Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Kleines, schnuckeliges Hotel direkt in der Stadt

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Das Hotel liegt ausgezeichnet, direkt in der Altstadt. Man erreicht alles problemlos zu Fuß! Die Betten waren sehr bequem und man hatte trotz der Lage seine Ruhe. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé, agréable

Posted Nov 18, 2014
parking public à 5 minutes à pied, pas d'ascenseur, chambre petite mais agréable et assez calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lisbonne

pas mal

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: la centralité
Cons: netoyage toillette
Location: tout est proche, les musées, la cathérale, les reustaurants
bonne expérience, hotel bien au centre ville, facile à trouver, personnel sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in the old city

Posted Oct 29, 2014
This hotel is in a perfect location for walking the old town and taking the boat cruise. The rooms are very small but suited our needs just fine. If you are coming by car it can be a hassel to find parking nearby. When we called the hotel the day before arrival and enquired about parking, we were told they would help us when we arrive. Well you cant drive into that part of the city and the gps cant take you there so it was a trick to figure it all out since we had never been here before. We would have appreciated the hotel giving us information about parking when we called.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

das Hotel befindet sich Stadtmittig

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: renovieren
Location: zentrale Lage
300Meter Fußweg hat man zum Straßburger Münster, somit liegt das das Hotel sehr zentrumsnah. Das Frühstück ist sehr dürftig. Es Gab Camenbert, Marmelade, Kellogs, Streichkäse, und ein Baguette. Leider nichts zum Satt werden. zum Übernachtungspreis von 75€ kam dann noch das Frühstück und die Tourismuspauschale womit wir bei ca 89€ dann waren. Ich denke mal, das ist sehr günstig ist für 2 Personen in Straßburg. Das Personal empfing uns freundlich, wir verständigten uns in Englisch. Aber, das Zimmer war sehr alt und wirkte heruntergekommen. Die Urlaubsgefühle schwanden sehr schnell als wir uns Stock für Stock nach oben kämpften. Das Badezimmer erfüllte seinen Zweck und auch nicht mehr. Europäischer Hotelstandard ist etwas anderes. Fazit: für das Geld eine Nacht erträglich
1 out of 5
Recommended
by hahafrom seoul

기대 이상이었어요!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
오래된 건물 같지만 안은 정말 깨끗하고 와이파이 완전 잘 터져요! 밖이 조금 시끄럽긴하지만 호텔위치도 도보여행하기 너무 좋고 예뻐요ㅎ 성당 바로 옆이라 야경구경하기도 좋구요^^ 다시 스트라스부르 간다면 꼭 갈 숙소에요~ 아. 조식은 기대마세요..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Funktionellt

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge i stadskärnan. Funktionellt inrett. Bra wifi. Hade dock missat att receptionen stängde kl 21, men det gick bra att checka in på Hotel Rohan ca 50 m bort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by koenfrom thuis

Nooit meer

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
vies, lekkende toilet en douche, smerige vloer, hard en uitgeleefd bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com