Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Well located

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: I found my queen bed for single use a little small, hence the 3* rating for room comfort which be 4* otherwise
Location: 5 minutes to the main shopping street Konigstrasse
Rooms in Stuttgart were at a premium due to the big classic car show i was there for and as i was arriving at midnight from the airport I wanted somewhere in walking distance of the Hauptbahnhof both for my arrival, and then departure.The hotel was quiet despite its central location and the room was well equipped with very good shower pressure in the bathroom. Reception staff were helpful when i needed to find a local doctor and the Wi lan reception was good in the room, as well as there being a free terminal to use in reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近でコスパ大

Posted Mar 17, 2015
立地はとても動きやすく良かったです! 部屋は3人部屋で、大きいスーツケースが2つありましたが、広げても問題ないぐらいの広さがあり、また館内全て清潔で快適でした。 冷蔵庫と湯沸かし器がないのが少し残念でしたが、それでもまたここは利用してもいいなぁと思えるホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Gerade so zum Übernachten, nicht zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: Neue Möbel. Kein Teppichboden.
Location: Direkt am Hbf
Altes heruntergekommenes Hotel. Alte unangenehm riechende Möbel, unbequemes Bett. Gott sei Dank, dass alles noch sauber war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

direkt am Hauptbahnhof, ideal für Früaufsteher

Posted Mar 4, 2015
praktisch eingerichtet, freundlicher Service, einfache Ausstattung der Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles in Ordnung zu kleinem Preis

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Habe ein gunstiges angebit erwischt und eine nacht ohne Frühstück hier verbracht. Das zimmrt war klein, zweckmäßig und hatte alles was ichbrauchte. Was negativ auffiel war die nicht mögliche verbindung zum wlan da nicht genug ip adressen verfügbar waren....ich kann nicht mit freiem wlan werben unf dann ist es nicht verfugbar weil es zu viele Gäste benutzen??? Dafür punktabzug alles andere preisleistung i.o.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great hotel near the Hbf!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Location near shopping and Hbf
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Hbf and shopping
Great location near the shopping district and many other destinations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Einrichtung und Frühstücksraum modernisieren? Sanitär-Anlagen im Griff behalten.
Location: Gegenüber vom Hauptbahnhof - zentrale Lage für Shopping-Aktivitäten auf Königstraße oder im neu eröffneten Einkaufszentrum Milaneo. Ausgehen.
Mein zweiter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel fiel etwas enttäuschender aus, als der erste vor zwei Jahren: Das Zimmer (wieder Einzelzimmer) war kleiner, dunkler, als beim 1. Besuch. Im Flur, vor dem Hotelzimmer, aber glücklicher Weise nicht im Zimmer, roch es etwas unangenehm nach Abwasser bzw. verstopften Sanitär-Anlagen. Am Morgen zeigten sich Silberfischchen im Bad, nachdem ich das Licht anmachte. Zum ersten Mal habe ich das Frühstück dort in Anspruch genommen - gutes, aber nicht üppiges Frühstücksbuffet. Die Kaffe-Kanne, die man mir an den Tisch brachte, war mehr leer, als voll - aber heiße Milch wurde ohne Umstände serviert. Design: nach wie vor ein bisschen spießig, aber nicht überladen. Insgesamt alles sehr sauber und ansprechend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

あまり駅から近くはない

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: ない
Cons: 金額設定をもっと全体的に安くすべき
Location: 特になし
場所的には駅からすぐなのですが、エスカレーターやエレベーターがある場所までは遠いので、大きい荷物を持っていると結果的に駅からすぐ。といった感じには思えませんでした。 鍵も古くて開くのにコツがいる、トイレの扉はちゃんと開かない。暖房をつけてもあまり暖かくない。等設備も良くはなかったです。 今回は、飛行機に乗る際に泊まっただけで、金額も安い日だったので良かったですが。 休日前等で高い金額設定の日であれば別のホテルを選択した方がいいと思います。 スタッフは問題ないので、あくまで建物に支払えるかどうかです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Virginia, USA

Great location, adequate hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location. It is across the street from the Stuttgart main railway station. A short walk.
Cons: Well, it could use a remodel. It was quaint in a nostalgic "so this is what an old-school European hotel looks like on the inside" kind of way.
Location: Across the street from the main rail station and a short walk to the city center. We attended the Christmas market, one of the largest in Europe.
We stayed at the Novum Hotel Rieker in Stuttgart in December. It is an older style European hotel. The rooms are small and the furniture and décor is dated. It is clean and we felt safe. It was a place to shower and sleep. If that is all that you need, you will be satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅近、経済的

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: 中央駅 市の中心部も徒歩圏内
駅から近いので、ミュージカル観劇後、帰りが遅くなっても安心でした。 アーリーチェックイン、金庫の鍵・・などなど聞くものすべて追加料金がかかり、お湯をわかすポットも借りられませんでした。でも、料金が安いので、仕方ないと思います。「アクセス便利でエコノミー、しかもバスダブ付き」が売りです。