Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Clean rooms. Cold showers

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Friendly staff, rooms were clean and without bugs. Only issues where with cold watter coming from showers and excessively noisey HVAC unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Got two free drink vouchers, at check in. Stayed two different nights, traveling through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GORGEOUS!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We stayed here for one night just on a small business trip/personal one night getaway. Very nice hotel, beautiful atomosphere and very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. This hotel is very classy and well kept. We truly enjoyed all the lovely amenities. The overall service was great. We will definitely stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

It was great!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The shower was supposed to have a 'nonstick' coating on the bottom... I almost slipped twice. (Thicker coating needed?)
The location was perfect for a wedding we went to on Saturday. We also took advantage of all the shopping centers that were close by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Best hotel stay I've had in a while. Great staff and very helpful with an early check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a decent hotel our stay was pleasant and the service was top notch. Pool was not clean and no hot water in the shower, the beds were a little hard for my liking but that's probably because I didn't know how to adjust the settings. We were comped breakfast for lack of hot water which was nice because it's 10.95 a person. Overall I would stay again very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com