Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
It was quit and clean, the beds were great the staff was helpful I would recommend this Hilton to anybody thats coming into the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boones Mill, VA

Hotel costs too much for what you get

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Hilton should enter the 21st Century and provide free Wi-Fi and breakfast, and spend some money on modernization of the facility.
Chair and foot stool in room were old and ragged with stuffing showing. Noisy micro-fridge made sleeping difficult (and I am hearing impaired). It took just short of a full 5 minutes for hot water to reach the shower. Typical of Hiltons, they charge more than comparable hotels in the area, yet do not provide free Wi-Fi or a complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by irinfrom Milford, Michigan

awesome weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect. The staff Friendly the was excellent. This hotel just went to the top of my favorite places to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherryfrom Norfolk

Home away from home.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome AM wait staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like to stay at this hotel when I come in town to see my friends. I always stay here when I come back home to visit, this is an ideal location with a lot of businesses surrounding. Everything is close in distance from the hotel so you won't get lost and the interstate is right there for easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Atlanta, GA

Far better than other hotels in the area

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was quite nice. Overall accommodations were good. The complementary drink from the onsite bar was a nice touch. (The only concerns were that it took nearly 10 minutes to get hot water to our shower and our bathroom sink was cracked, and looked as though it had been that way since installation.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joleenfrom New York

awesome stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking forward too returning again. Hopefully sooner rather than later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Clean rooms. Cold showers

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Friendly staff, rooms were clean and without bugs. Only issues where with cold watter coming from showers and excessively noisey HVAC unit.