Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ニコ

満足感たっぷり

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ジャングルの中に蓮の花が咲き誇る大きな池。到着後、その池の上にあるロビーのソファに通され、冷たいウェルカムドリンクをいただき、アナンタラでの夢の滞在が始まりました。お部屋は清潔感があり、プールやバス、東屋など素晴らしいつくりで大満足だったのですが、ひとつ難点をあげるとすれば、「建て付けが悪い」でしょうか。鍵をかけにくい、ドアが開きにくい。しかし、そんなことはとっても小さなこと!部屋で1日中過ごせる位の心地よい空間です。裸で好きなだけ飛び込めるプライベートプールが、子供達の大のお気に入りでした。 大きなプールは海が見え、ロケーションバッチリ。ビーチは、人が少ないので、凄く良かったです。青い海、白い砂浜!素敵なビーチでしたが、雨季ということで、波が高く、満足には遊べませんでした。乾季だったら良かったなー。 ホテル内に無料の自転車ステーションがあり、自転車に乗ってホテル内をサイクリングできます。 池や緑豊かなホテル内をサイクリングして楽しめました。 ホテル横にタートルビレッジという、総合マーケットがあり、お安く食事が出来るレストランやジムトンプソン、スーパー等があるので、便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

楽しかったアナンタラ

Posted Aug 26, 2014
シーズンオフの為ビーチの波が高く、ホテルのプールで子供と3人で朝から晩まで快適に過ごすことが出来、 大変楽しい1週間でした。また、ホテルスタッフの接客も良く、英語のみの会話ですが、なんとか通じ 問題なく過ごせました。 お風呂にバラを浮かせたり、1日に2回ハウスメイキングをしてくださったり、最高のサービスでした。 朝食には、一部味噌汁などの日本食があり、無料なら食べたい内容でした. 部屋のアメニティーグッズも充実しており、問題ありませんでした。 プールサイドのレストランのクラムチャウダーがとても美味しく、3回食べました。 ホテルのプールもりんごのサービスなどがありとても素敵です。 館内がとても広く、カートでの送迎、自転車などで移動します。子供用はありませんが。 また、泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted Aug 21, 2014
サラ、プール付きのお部屋でのんびりできました。 食事が日本よりも割高なのには驚きました。フレッシュジュースの種類を増やす、スムージーを加えるなどしてもらえると朝ご飯の満足度がより上がると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting a review. We have noted your comments about breakfast and I do hope to seeing you back so you can experience the chnages done. Once again, thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Execellent Resort with great staffs!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The nice environment and super friendly staffs around!
Cons: Food and things sold in the resort and the Turtle Village are quite pricey, will be perfect if they can be more competitive!
Location: Nothing much to do actually, as it is quite far away from Patong town, but definitely agreat place to laze around and relax!
We are really touched by the warmth and attitude of the staffs here! They are just extremely friendly, helpful and always welcome us with smiling faces at any time of the day. Nice environment and gorgeous private beach view, perfect! Anyway, we are so lucky to be upgraded to the only presidential villa in the whole reosrt, with a nice sea view right infront of the private sala. We can actually have a cool nice view of the sunset at the sala itself! Whatelse can be ask for more? My girls enjoyed so much that they said this is the best resort they ever had so far!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing your experiences and for the kind comments about our staff and beautiful accommodation. With direct flight from KL we do hope to soon have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Anantara Phuket Villas. Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Geneve

Absolute Serenity in Exotic preserved place

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Absolute calm and luxury in the hotel
Cons: N/A
Location: Only a small mall and shops
Absolute Serenity in Exotic preserved place. Bring books and bathsuit, and enjoy the calm and tranquility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Thank you very much for your nice review. The Anantra tranquility is awaiting your next visit to Phuket! Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

プライベートを約束された素晴らしさ。

Posted Aug 16, 2014
空港からタクシーで15分、1500円程の便利さながら完全なプライベートを約束された素晴らしい滞在型ホテルです。食事も美味しくいただきました。何よりもスタッフの気持ちいい笑顔や対応は素敵でした。周りも静かなロケーションでハネムーンはもちろん小さなベイビーのいらっしゃるご家族にも是非お勧めいたします。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review a top rating! Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and compliments. Our entire team hope to soon have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Anantara Phuket Villas. Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

のんびり過ごすのによい静かなホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2014
ジャングルの中のプライベートヴィラという感じで、プールも広いし快適です。ホテル従業員も笑顔と挨拶が良い。ただ、小さい蟻がけっこう室内にいるのと、冷蔵庫が外の東屋にあるのでいちいち取りに出るが面倒かも。アメニティは普通でした。朝食は品数すこし少なめ。あと、空港や近くのタートルヴィレッジのアナンタラカウンターでホテル会員の勧誘が嫌です。タクシーやピピ島ツアーが無料になるかわりに90分の説明を聞くそうですが、図々しくないと最後断りにくそうなので行きませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lee

Good man place room

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very x3 good 좋은사람과 좋은장소 마치 꿈을 꾼듯한... 음식도 맛있고 친절하고 스파 굿 꼭가보시길 바랍니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

Stunning property close to the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We received a warm welcome at the hotel & immediately liked the place. It's beautifully planned. The villas are spacious & tastefully decorated. The staff & service was excellent. Unfortunately the spa was under renovation though they had alternate arrangements. This property is an hour from buzzing Patong but one could always drive out once or twice during the stay. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting a review. It is very encouraging to learn about your positive experiences fron Anantara Phuket Villas and I do hope to have the pleasure of soon welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ヤスヤス02from 金沢市

素晴らしプール付きビラ

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: 設備、レストラン 接客マナー が気にいりました
Cons: ありません
Location: ホテル周辺には大きなショッピングモールやコンビニありません 本当にゆっくりリゾートする ホテルです 観光名所もありません
プール付きビラに宿泊しましたが プール温度 水質、大きさ全てベストでした スタッフの接客もいつも笑顔で接していただきました 初日ホテル到着が 12時過ぎていたのですが レストランメニューを急遽ルームサービスしていただきました また毎朝 新鮮なフルーツ (マンゴー、他)数種類 ルームサービスがありました ルームの調度品も 落ち着きと品のあるものでした ただ一つ日本語が殆ど通じません 宿泊される方は多少英語力が必要だと思います とても良いホテルでした また行きたいホテル でした