Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Stockholm

Bra familjehotell

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en jättefin vecka men rörde på oss rätt mycket och var mest nere på stranden då vi tyckte att poolområdet kändes lite för instängt och långt från havet. Jättebra och prisvärd frukost, väldigt trevlig personal och kanonrum. Allt hade varit perfekt om man även hade fått tillgång till JW Marriotts poolområde!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Bangkok

Clean and fun for the kids

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our kids loved the beach, but we had to make sure to go early because later in the day, the surf was very rough. This made it impossible for our kids to do anything but play on the beach. The pool was sufficient for later in the afternoon when the surf got rough. We just wish the pool/hotel were closer to the beach where we could see something without having to ho to the other Marriott Hotels nearby.
5 out of 5
by mitchell twightfrom Australia - WA - Fremantle

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Beatiful people staff
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C F Chanfrom Hong Kong

睡床很舒適

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常滿意,但可多加一些兒童設備就便好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom Schmitzfrom Dubai

Ruhe und Komfort

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolut zu empfehlen !
5 out of 5
by Clodagh McCowenfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Lovely main bedroom and bathroom. Very clean. Close to airport. Beautiful breakfast.
Cons: A little far away from any action of Phuket, but a still great hotel.
Turtle village next door is very very expensive for food/drink supplies, so best to shop elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Michael Ballfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Smaller resort but with great family feel and friendly staff who know your name.
Cons: Early check out and late departure meant an uncomfortable few hours waiting around. Hotel had plenty of notice to provide a better arrangement.
Convenience of Turtle Village and great kids club activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by BHAGIRATH JOSHIfrom India

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms are spacious and clean
Cons: Even the front desk has a problem understanding English Language
Location: Too isolated
Facilities: Good; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Poor English language; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Lovely Thai restaurant called Kindee who delivers to the rooms
5 out of 5
by Wendy Ricefrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Relaxing and using facilities
Cons: Isolated
Location: Away from the hustle
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: More expensive taxes; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; There are local caf??s nearby a bike ride or short taxi at night