Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knox, tn

Nice clean hotel, not too expensive.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Staff was very kind and accommodations were good although the restaurant was closed due to renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from Nashville

Great value!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very nice staff! Incredible hotel for the price! Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from New York

Spacious room

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Our room (not sure if they are all the same) had a small seating area in the corner- great for the kids toys tucked away. Spacious room.
Location: Freedom Hall was right down the street; the mall was next door; the main street was right down the block. Convenient to everything.
The room was spacious for our 3 night stay. The bathroom was a good size too. The indoor/outdoor pool was a nice addition. The restaurant was under remodeling construction, but there were still options for food and drink. The location was very convenient to everything. Freedom Hall is right down the street and the mall was next door, so if you needed anything, it was all very close. Clean and comfortable beds, etc. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Very clean and easy to get to. Felt right at home. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hot time

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Cookies upon check in
Cons: Air conditioning to work
Location: Very good location
Air conditioner quite working in middle of the. Told clerk when we checked out and he really didnt seem to care. Very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.L. Martin from Nashville, TN

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked adjoining rooms with my parents for a three night stay and after the first night I was moved. This was due to repairs needing to be done. I was given a $10.00 Starbucks card but that wasn't much compensation for the inconvenience. Everything else about the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baseball Mom from NC

Travel Baseball

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: LOCATION!!!!
Cons: Hate the the restaurant in the hotel was not fully opened!
Location: Mall, restaurants, movie theater, all within walking distance! Baseball fields about 7 mins away!!!
We booked this hotel for a travel baseball tournament in Johnson City... The location was Great!! Close to EVERYTHING!! Mall right across the street, movie theater in the same parking lot, plenty of restaurants around the hotel!!!! Indoor/outdoor heated pool was nice!!! Rooms clean!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene from Greensboro

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goo to return here. Convenient and comfortable place to stay in Johnson City. I'll return. And the warm cookies were as good as always
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location was great for us to be near family for graduation.
Cons: Family had checked area for hotels and recommended this one & was told there was a hot breakfast bar. There was but it cost $11 not part of the stay.
We arrived near midnight and was pleased to receive a warm cookie - quite the nice touch. Rooms were clean and enjoyed our stay.