Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom redon

hôtel agréable ; bien situé; calme; bon accueil .

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: son accueil ; personnel discret mais présent . Un grand calme pour être au coeur de Paris . Un bon niveau de confort .
Cons: Rien ; continuer .
Location: quartier très agréable bien situé dans la ville ; quartier calme et chic .
Bon séjour à Paris , l'hôtel y a bien contribué . nous avons apprécié de ne pas payer le petits déjeuners offert gracieusement pour cause de travaux . Peu d'hôtel ont cette délicatesse .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Prima hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Rustig gelegen in een goede wijk. 2 metrostations op 5 min loopafstand. Veel winkels en restaurants in de buurt. Mooi hotel met zeer prettig engels sprekend personeel. Kamer met bureau en zitje, smaakvol ingericht. Badkamer schoon en voorzien van voldoende handdoeken. Frans ontbijtbuffetje in de lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

City break

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel tired but comfortable good location for local metro line to get around Paris excellent base camp staff were excellent could not do enough for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Fantastic location in the 16th

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean & classy, friendly helpful staff. Beautiful little room with a very comfortable bed and surprisingly spacious and well appointed bathroom
Cons: Tiny elevator, but typical of Paris boutique hotels.
Location: Metro nearby.
Very good location in the upscale Passy neighborhood, 16th arrodissement, lots of good inexpensive restos and shops. The area is relatively quiet, not very touristy yet just a short walk away from the popular tourist attractions including Trocadero and Tour Eiffel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was a little small and therrfore difficult to move around without squeezing past things. Very strange small lift :-) service excellent and clean and tidy. I was in the top floor, open the balcony and had a view of the Eiffel Tower all lite up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Sweden

Nice place to stay for a night or two.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel location close to the Passy shopping districts with many small exclusive boutiques. Quite calm but a bit wear down in the interior.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikardfrom Oslo

Overpriset hotell

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i en sidegate som er rolig. Rommet var ganske smått og hotellet var ganske trangt generellt. Var skuffet over at frokost ikke var inkludert i prisen (vi fikk aldri noe spørsmål om det ved bestilling) og forholdsvis dyr - 19 EUR pr person, men det ligger et rimelig bakeri rett rundt hjørnet som solgte gode baguetter og crossaints. Hotellt er ganske gammelt og slitt, og det er litt lytt mellom rommene. Synes ikke prisen og karakteren på hotellet sto i forhold til opplevelsen. Serviceinnstillingen til personalet var litt så som så, flere ganger når vi gikk forbi respesjonen så så ikke personen opp fra dataskjermen sin en gang. Området rundt var ganske trivelig og kan minne om Bogstadveien i Oslo og det var kort vei til eiffeltårnet og metro mv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - small rooms

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location & staff
Cons: Room size, bed size, breakfast should be included.
Location: Trocadero, Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triumpe, Champes Elysse.
This hotel was well located, close to the Trocadero but the rooms were very small and the bed was also very narrow - I'm guessing only a double, which led to two nights of not much sleep - we woke each other up every time we rolled over! The bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHNfrom MELBOURNE

Nine days in the 16th.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel in a great area with easy access to the metro and to shops. Very friendly and efficient staff.