Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Horrific Service in Tunis

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Maybe better systems and certainly more professional staff.
Check in took forever. They didn't have the record and they couldn't find it. Needed to call a manager at home. Clerk didn't really seem to care and took his sweet time going into the back room and coming back with no news. Also, bathroom light did not work so needed to use a flashlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pour les vacances...

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Bien pour un séjour de vacances, moins adapté pour un voyage d'affaire car trop excentré. Comptez 30min de taxi pour aller à Tunis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Stalla let down

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel is still up there with the best. Room cleanliness and comfort could not be faulted. The only issue was the in-house Italian restaurant. I've eaten there do many times and never had a complaint. However on this occasion the meal was terrible. Warm salad, that was meant to be cold. Frozen sea food and not even fresh at that, I have never had a poorer meal in Tunis. It was terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Can be better

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The gym is amazing, many terraces & outlet restaurants for the night
Cons: The sound Proof in room , cannot sleep from noise ! outside dogs all nights!
Location: The hotel is very far from any activities or shopping area, but for me was OK as the whole I was in the city for my meetings and good to relax.
BIG ISSUE: the Do Not Disturb sign on the door and the staff keep Knocking the door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fatma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carmenfrom memen

pas trop

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
mauvaise nourriture restaurant et tv désuet pas de service vite a la chambre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GLfrom France

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel proche de la Marsa, très bon centre de soin, spa, fitness, piscine, hammam etc. bon choix de restaurants, très bon pdj, personnel bon pour la Tunisie
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noujaim

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dommage pour un si bel hotel qu'ils aient tardé à rennover les couvertures et réparer la douche dans ma chambre. Service, y compris la restauration, était impeccable et pas envahissant. A recommander.