Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassar

My hotel of choice when it comes to business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2015
What I really like about this hotel is its location. Which is basically close to everything including the airport. The stuff is really helpful professional and joyable. and finally it has a really nice place to have a drink and enjoy time during summer on its roof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom casablanca

nice centric hotel better than staying at the lake

Posted Jan 25, 2015
nice close to the city center tramway and train station. yet the carpet had some spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice location, close to town center.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: Providing slippers and toothpast and tooth brush at least.
Location: Location is good, right next to city center, 10 minutes walking.
Breakfast was good, room and facilities didn't reach 4 star hotel standard, although staff were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naimfrom Castres

a reccomonder

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
très bien sur tous les plans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majdifrom Munich

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Hotel in calm yet central location in Tunis; clean, elegant atmosphere. Friendly and professional personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Albergo ottimo,ben posizionato

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: La modernità dell'arredamento e al personale gentile e qualificato
Cons: Nn saprei
Location: A due passi dal centro
Albergo a due passi dal boulevard centrale , moderno e perfetto , lo consiglierei per la qualità e comodità. Vicino alle arterie di comunicazione per Cartagine,La Goulette, e l' Autostrada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom casablanca

un peu decevant

Posted Nov 28, 2014 
Caracteristiques Novotel standard. Housekeeping pauvre: pas de remplacement des shampoing et gel douche journalier. Derangé le matin pour verifier mini bar. Service assez moyen passé le front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not entirely consistent

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location for me was good. The food was excellent for the price but the service was very slow and the waiters not especially interested in their diner
Cons: Staff training.
Normally the Accor chain achieves consistent standards within its tiered brands, with Novotel at the "business" vale end. I stayed twice at this hotel in Tunis at the beginning and end of my time in the country. The first visit was smooth; the staff were accommodating and the service seamless and in keeping with my previous experiences with Accor. However, the second stay was noticeably poorer; the room was identical and the food in the restaurants excellent as one would expect from a French company. But the staff were indifferent and even resistant to receiving a guest and did not trouble themselves unduly. For example, on checking in the room due to be available at noon was not ready until 3pm. The receptionist did not apologise nor let me know when I could leave the bar where I was waiting for over an hour prior to the room being cleaned. Similarly on checking out, there was no offer for example to enquire as to whether I required a taxi, nor whether I had enjoyed my visit, etc.