Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very nice hotel that is close to Twin Falls, but more economical than comparable hotels in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Falls Church, VA

Nice hotel good location for travelers.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Staff were great, room comfortable, clean and new high quality.
Cons: Smell in room was like Chinese food or something odd like that...when first entering but did not notice after a few minutes in room.
Location: Location is for freeway travel. I used for "spillover housing" for large family event in nearby Jerome.
Hotel was fine, pool was reasonable for lap swimming but exercise room could have had been quality weight machine and water cooler was empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful surprise

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were driving across the country and booked this hotel last-minute. Best decision we've ever made. This hotel was right off the highway, but was not close to any landmarks other than a gas station. It was built a few years ago, but it's still in impeccable condition. We wanted a king bed. Everything was spotless. The room was bigger than I expected, with a small reading nook between the bathroom and bed. I can say I felt comfortable there, even though I'm terribly squeamish. The staff was incredibly friendly. The pool looked very nice but we did not have time to stop by. Breakfast offered was a standard continental with some extras such as a waffle maker, fresh boiled eggs, omelettes and soymilk. We were so relieved to have this experience while on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Comfort Inn & Suites. We loved to hear that our accommodations worked so well for you and your husband. We would sure love the opportunity to have you as our guest again and invite you back on your next trip through Idaho. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Brea ca

Lonely

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing though Jerome on my way to denver. The only bad thing I would say as a truck driver there is nothing around this hotel. Get your dinner before you get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
David- Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great 4 star hotel rating! We sure appreciate your willingness to share your experience with other travelers and would love to see you again at the Comfort Inn! Thanks for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredrick

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Fredrick- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in Jerome, Idaho! We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Comfort Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great stay. Fantastic breakfast! Quiet room with very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review of the Comfort Inn & Suites. We are so excited that you had a great stay and fantastic breakfast! Thank you so much for being our guest! Hope to see you again in Jerome, Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Nov 11, 2014
It was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Comfort Inn & Suites in Jerome-Twin Falls. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear when our amenities work for our guests stay. We would love the opportunity to see you again in Twin Falls- thanks for being our guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bretfrom PALMDALE

Great stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place! Very quite, restful night. Bed was comfortable! Shower and bathroom where clean and well apppointed. Staff was great! Breakfast was amazing with hot food selection. Cold cerels, lots of choices! Good hours, for breakfast. Even saw college basketball players enjoying a hardy breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Jerome. We loved reading your review and are so excited to hear that you had a "great stay." We will let our team know that your room was ready for your arrival and you enjoyed your breakfast. We would love the opportunity to have you as our guest again at the Comfort Inn. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Prineville, Or

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: clean,quiet, and comfortable
The hotel was very clean after a long day on the road I like a comfortable bed which it was and a quiet room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 4 star review of the Comfort Inn & Suites. We are so excited to read your review and know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at the Comfort Inn in Jerome. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5 star review of the Comfort Inn & Suites. We are so excited to see your review and sure hope to see you again soon! Thank you!!