Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

屋上プールからの眺めは◎‼

Posted Dec 13, 2014
部屋に冷蔵庫が無かったのと、ホットシャワーの調子が悪かったので星少なめにしました。大きくはありませんが、屋上には子供用のプールもありゆっくりできます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anthonyfrom London

Nice stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good stay for the price paid. Room was neat size wise but fine for our 2 night stay. Not close to many things however they provide a shuttle service to beach and Kuta mall. (Didn't say anything about the entry price to beach tho) Reception were very helpful with our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

grymt bra !

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var jättefint med nya och fräscha rum. Poolen på taket var det bästa av allt, med utsikt över halva bali. Vi blev glatt överraskade av detta fina hotell för det låga priset. Hotellet låg lite utanför men det var inget problem eftersom att de fanns gratis minibuss som åkte till olika ställen några gånger om dagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly with good service

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons: Floors could have been swept in the room when the rooom was made up.
Clean, well designed building. Welcoming, helppful staff- good communication - yet I was speaking much Indonesian. Good location for me. Beautiful pool!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom TAIWAN

房間乾淨舒適

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體來說非常不錯,房間乾淨舒適,還提供礦泉水及啤酒,讓我大大驚訝!頂樓露天泳池也非常棒,景色挺好.飯店價格也非常評價,大大推薦!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 록from 서울

센스만점 재간둥이 호텔, 강력추천!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
기대 이상이었다. 이 가격에 나오기 어려운 대만족을 느끼고 왔다. 사진 속 인테리어는 다소 유치해 보였으나 막상 가보니 키치적이고 기분 좋았다. 고급스럽진 않아도 그만의 컨셉에 매우 충실했다. 호텔 전체가 센스있게 심심치않게 말을 건네는 느낌. 냄새없고 모기없고 와이파이 빵빵하고, 무엇보다 무료 셔틀! (숙박비와 비슷한 택시비를 아낄 수 있다.) 판다와 비치 아주 잘 다녀왔다. 그리고 하루에 맥주 두 병 무료! 몇천원 더 보태 잡은 방의 탁 트인 발코니에서는 멀리 바다와 아경도 볼 수 있고, 아 옥상 수영장 완전 좋다. 가슴이 뻥 뚫림..다만 물이 좀 차고, 샤워도 미지근한 물로 해야 하지만 할만하다. 밤에는 옥상에서 통기타 라이브 또는 좋은 음악을 들려주는데 문을 열면 방안에서도 들을 수 있어 낭만적이었다. 주변에 저렴한 식당들이 있어 조식은 패스. 직원들도 과한 친절보다는 젊고 시크하고 현대적인 태도, 오히려 그게 부담없다. 다음에 다시 찾고 싶다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel! Staffs good.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We liked the staffs and hotel but the last day We did a book to go to gili island in the hotel And we paid everything right. At night the staff came to us and said that it was not possible go in the next day cause the weather changed, the problem is that it was almost 8 at night and at that time we already did a book in one hotel in gili and we did not have other place to move, the staffs did not give any attention about it and even without book other hotel we were forced to leave the hotel, cause max one was full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: There is a cultural park within 10 minutes of walking distance that is worth checking out.
Most of the things about this hotel is great - room comfort, cleanliness, the bool at the top floor, breakfast, free beer and water bottles in the room! However, the location is not so great. You will have to rent a car/scooter or take a taxi to most of the places.
4 out of 5
by Widya YAUWANfrom Indonesia

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good view from rooftop swimming pool something taste like mini size of MBS singapore swimming pool. cheap fresh coconut.
Cons: Bedroom size and facility inside really minimalis...
Location: convenient n strategic
Facilities: Basic; Value: Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Delightful; the design and color are minimalis, bright and cute.