Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für einen Zwischenaufenthalt völlig in Ordnung

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Location: Wir haben dieses Hotel genutzt, als wir auf der Loreley zum Konzert waren.
Das Hotel liegt an einer Straße und an einer Bahnlinie. Es ist noch recht altertümlich eingerichtet, aber sehr sauber, nettes Personal und das Frühstück war auch völlig ok. Die Zimmer sind recht bunt, was mir persönlich aber gut gefallen hat. Mal was anderes als das sterile Weiß ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essen

Langes Wochenende

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Alles soweit OK! Nicht erwähnt wurde die Bahnlinie hinterm Haus und die oft recht stark befahrene Strasse vor dem Haus. Wasser ist nur aus den oberen Etagen zu sehen. Montags wurde die Küche geschlossen ohne dieses vorher in irgendeiner Form anzukündigen. Lapidarer Hinweis: Wir haben ja noch ein 2. Haus, da können sie ja hingehen...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Hotel im Rheintal, Hotel Management
Die Straße vor dem Haus stark befahren zu nennen erscheint uns doch in einem Wallfahrtorts sehr merkwürdig. Ausnahmsweise einmal die Küche zu schließen und nur Getränke anzubieten an einem verregneten Tag und bei Essensbedarf Sie auf den Zweitbetrieb 300 Meter weiter zu verweisen erscheint uns aus personaltechnischen Gründen völlig legitim. Ansonsten danken wir für die Bewertung :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótimo

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito e voltaríamos outra vez. ´Local bem familiar, onde a gente se sente muito bem.Atendimento ótimo! Café da manhã excelente!Pessoal muito atencioso. Localização um pouco distante,mas como alugamos um carro não houve problema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from DC

Fantastic value.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic stay in a large room with a huge bathroom. Convenient to the river promenade, excellent restaurant at the hotel, and very reasonable prices. We were checked in and shown to our room quickly; the hotel restaurant was very understaffed that night, but the proprietors kept a friendly smile and attitude and made it a pleasure regardless. Wi-Fi was very fast. View from top floor was great as well. Comfortable bed and sitting area. Very highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orla from Ireland

Very friendly - good base for the Mittelrhein

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean with wonderfully friendly staff. Breakfast was tasty and generous and dinner was good quality German fare for a great price. Although the owner spoke no English, he was very helpful and enthusiastic. Kamp-Bornhofen is very small so there are only a few restaurants and we only found one place for lunch so take full advantage of the trains and ferry to bigger towns! Good base for travelling the beautiful Mittelrhein region!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Prima hotel. Kamers zijn netjes, wel wat druk met de kleuren en printjes op de muur en bed. Verder zijn de kamers wat gehorig, doordat op sommige plekken gipswandjes lijken te staan. Prima opgeknapte kamers en een prima ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by l heriksen from dk

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
behagelige senge.fantastisk service. fuld valuta for opholdet kommer gerne igen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christa Venghaus-Schönemann from 33729 Bielefeld

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel im Rheintal war,super,das Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber,Frühstück sehr gut, Alles im allen gelungener Urlaub am Rhein.Vieleicht wäre ein höherer Tisch (für den Laptop) angenehmer.Ansonsten ist das Hotel weiter zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by familien from Danmark

ok værelse til prisen

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Opholdet var udmærket, men ved tjek ud kunne vi kun betale værelset med dankort, det mad og vin vi havde fået aftenen før skulle betales kontant og det virkede lidt underligt. Så husk kontanter.