Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably best hotels in Ushuaia for a summer stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Close to Tierra del Fuego park but far from city center. Best thing about hotel is the view. We had the senior suite with the deck overlooking the beagle Chanel and was amazing view. Would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

のんびりゆったりしたい方にはオススメ

Posted Sep 15, 2014
街の中心部から離れていますが、だからこその景色を楽しめます。 街までは無料シャトルバスが出ていますが、本数が少ないので、結局タクシーを使うことの方が多かったです。 設備や部屋の広さ、清潔さ、などはもちろん問題ありません。 夕食をホテルのレストランでいただきましたが、ウシュアイア名物のカニ料理は、どれも大変美味しく、大満足でした。 空港までのタクシーに乗る際、妻の荷物を係りの人が忘れてしまったことぐらいしか、マイナス点は見つかりません。 ウシュアイアに泊まるのでしたら、ぜひ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbarafrom Round Rock, Texas

Request "channel view" from lovely Los Cauquenes

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 2 issues - there are NO private decks with hot tub as promised by hotels.com phone agent (one in spa area but it isn't very hot and certainly isn't private); also couldn't get 2 beds for travel with "friend-not-spouse." I ranked 'Comfort of Room' a 3 ONLY because one of us had to sleep on a rollaway bed. Otherwise, hotel ranks very high on service and way at the top of any list for magnificent views of Beagle Channel and surrounding Andes Mts. Restaurant pretty good; wine list excellent. Would recommend without reservation and would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodrigo Freitas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantiskt hotell med utsikt över kanalen

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Utsikten, restaurangen, spa och pool.
Cons: Nej, egentligen inte.
Location: Fin utsikt över Beaglekanalen och nära till aktiviteterna man gör i världens ände.
Jättefint och romantiskt hotell beläget en bit utanför Ushuaia stad men detta är nog ett av de bästa hotellen du kan tänka dig. Du kommer inte bli besviken!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glaucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcymarcfrom Canada

confort, courtoisie et nourriture formidables!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Le titre dit tout. Un endroit formidable tenu par des professionnels de l'hôtellerie. On s'y sens comme chez nous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Navarro, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires. C'était un plaisir d'avoir à Los Cauquenes Resort & Spa Nous vous ferons parvenir vos commentaires à la restauration et l'équipement de boulangerie. merci beaucoup
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulofrom Sao Paulo - Brasil

Serviço deixa a desejar

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Esperava mais pois a expectativa era alta pelo fato de este hotel fazer parte da cadeia de hotéis Small Leading Hotels of the World. O serviço no restaurante é muito demorado, o atendimento não é prestativo, e o hotel não tem o serviço condizente com o status de Leading Hotels. A estrutura é boa, o hotel é bonito e o local onde ele está localizado é muito lindo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Navarro, Hotel Management
Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Infelizmente eu acho que nós temos confused're não Leading Hotels of the World, estamos Small Luxury Hotels of the World. Mas só por esta confusão, vamos enviar os seus comentários para a equipe de Restaurante. muito obrigado
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pilar - buenos aires

Mágico!!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sinceramente un lugar hermoso! Todo es excelente, el servicio, las instalaciones, el paisaje, el personal! Todo!