Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Good experience, friendly staff and comfortable room in good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Okay but a number of minor issues

Posted Nov 25, 2014
On a recent business trip a coworker and I stayed in this hotel. It was clean though dated. The staff was nice and tried to help us as issues popped up. My co-worker's TV did not work (but was repaired), and my internet access did not happen. The lobby computer worked a little better but the printer functioned poorly. We were missing the "do not disturb" signs for our rooms. The breakfast hot food was cold, which we remedied with the microwave oven. We had the sense the hotel was in transition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff Very Nice Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for 3 nights. They shuttle to EGE airport. Very nice staff, very helpful. Convenient to food and shopping. New foot bridge across I-70 brings many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bowerfrom uk

good location

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed stay. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Eagle, Colorado

Was better in the past

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were several problems that could possibly have been overlooked had they happened separately. But all these over the course of a short (two night) visit has us considering other arrangements for next year. 1) No refrigerator in the room as requested. We were told there was nothing to be done until the next day, when we could change rooms. A large hassle as well as being too late for the food we had intended to store. 2) Our bathtub floor, as well as our neighbor’s, squeaked loudly with every move. Trying to take an early morning shower quietly, I think I woke up everyone in my room, as well as everyone in the rooms around us. 3) A notebook apparently meant for our convenience was not convenient: The wifi password didn't work, which was annoying because we tried several times, thinking we were just typing it in wrong, and finally had to call the front desk who told us the new password; The Channels Guide was wrong, with what seemed like the majority of channels listed not actually available; We didn't even try to call any of the establishments listed, just assuming that they would all be out of business. It would be appreciated if a notebook with Helpful Information would be updated on a regular basis so as to be actually helpful. 4) On our final night, the internet was out completely and we were told there was nothing that could be done until Monday. As we were attempting to access an online college class, this was extremely frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Awsome hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: This hotel was so clean, the staff was so awsome and so friendly. They serve a breakfast in the morning and it is very good. Beds were very comfortabl
Cons: Everything was great
Location: The hotel is only about and hour away from most bigger citys
This hotel was so clean, the staff was so awsome and so friendly. They serve a breakfast in the morning and it is very good. Beds were very comfortable. I don't have a bad thing to say about this hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not get room temp to stablize

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very good. Real eggs, not powdered eggs.
Cons: Read above.
Our family was in the room next door and they had the same problem. The air conditioner either made it too cold, or when turned down or off it became too warm. I was up all night trying to adjust the temp in the room.....could not get a good night's sleep with the temperature fluxuations. Also, the walls were bare......no pictures which made the rooms look sterile. On the positive side, their breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient, close to the highway. An Italian restaurant PASTATIVELY is one additional advantage, after a long drive. It's next to the hotel, one minute drive, and was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't shooting for the moon here. Good place. Good price.