Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Jct, Co

comfortable, clean

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: cook the breakfast meat on the stove, do not serve microwave sausage links.
Location: went to Beaver Creek for concert
would stay there again, comfortable, clean rooms, nice indoor pool, cooked breakfast sausage in the microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker, CO.

Nice to go up to Rockies after seeing a performanc

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Coffee in room, even with less water and double filters of coffee was very weak and flavorless.
Location: As mentioned, I came up to see a performance in Beaver Creek that was great.
Seeing the performance in Beaver Creek was great and enjoyed the hotel, room, bed was very comfortable/something not all hotels have. I did mention that the coffee in room was very weak. Breakfast was nice with good variety. Was only an overnight stay, so I didn't have a lot of time to enjoy things as much as I'd like to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okinawa, Japan

A Much Cheaper Option for Vail / Beaver Creek

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: I appreciate the hotel providing a computer in the lobby so I could check my email daily. Thanks!
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Ski and relax!
Stayed two nights to ski at Beaver Creek (about 20 minutes by car) and at Vail (about 25 minutes). This hotel offers clean, modern rooms. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Large TV. Friendly staff. Ample parking. Very nice breakfast with hot food items (scrambled eggs, sausages, etc.). Though the hotel is very close to Interstate 70, I had a back room (facing the hillside behind the hotel, so no view) and didn't hear the freeway traffic at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cameronfrom Denver

a ski weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight for a skiing get away the room was a last minute idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Vail

Posted Feb 16, 2015
the staff was very friendly and very helpful the hotel is nice and clean however its a frame construction so you can hear a lot of the adjoining rooms noise other than that I would definitely recommend it for a cheap alternative to vail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawnfrom denver, co

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and clean and service was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Durango, CO

A Colorado Compromise

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hallways, room, and elevator smell of marijuana. I told the front desk about it and asked to switch rooms, to which they simply blamed it on the change in Colorado law, despite the rooms being non-smoking and said they did not have another room available, on a Sunday evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn a great value and honest folks

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and spacious. Mostly Quiet. We were on the front of the hotel so had a little freeway noise but wasnt bad. Might find a way to heat the syrup for breakfast. Staff helpful and friendly. My husband left our ipad in the room, we called when we figured it out 2 days later, expected a "Im sorry its not here" but the manager called me back saying he had it and would mail it out to us...