Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Great hotel and every people who work are very kind, thank you and I will stay for my guest again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Very clean and the staff was very polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from San jose

None

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, except the bed was too hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara L from Greenacres, WA

Comfort for our Lacrosse Team

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable hotel with an exceptionally helpful staff. Our lacrosse team stayed here. We traveled from Spokane, WA and played games in torrential rain. Games ended late with 10 am game on the horizon. The staff allowed us to take all the soaked uniforms and put them in their industrial dryer. It was a huge help and gesture of kindness. Breakfast was lovely, rooms comfortable quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Eugene, OR

Overnight stay while visiting family in area

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room number 217 was a really nice room. The sitting/work room with love seat w/coffee table, chair, work table, lamps and a wet bar w/sink/micro/'fridge. King size bed in adjoining area, nice size bathroom. Very comfortable bed and the room was quiet. There is a pool area and some gym equipment (did not use). The breakfast was mediocre at best (sorry) with something resembling sausage that did not taste like meat at all (I could not even get one bite down), and scrambled-type eggs I'm sure were made from powdered egg. We went to Panera, which is just a half block away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob from Bremerton

Not a total waste

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The amenities were very nice. The room comfy and the wifi speedy. The location was close enough to town for quick shopping and far enough from major thoroughfares not to have to listen to freeway traffic all night. The cleaning staff was polite, the desk clerk not much help and the food staff seen and not heard, if that's your thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel , wish it had a bar

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We stayed there because were Marriott fans . It was very well located and it was fun things to do around town so we five it a thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan from Parker, CO

Look no further in Vancouver

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We rented two suites -one king and one queen. We were very pleased with the accommodations, especially the separate sitting room/sleeper sofa with kitchenette (a lot of competitors have the sleeper sofa sitting right next to the beds with no privacy). The pillow-top beds were ultra comfy and the bedding exceptional and spotless. The bathroom vanity was a little small for more than one party, and the closet was difficult for all occupants to reach. The hot breakfast was outstanding and attended to nicely by staff. The lobby was comfortable and offered a nice place for casual meetings and business transactions. Having a snack shop and free coffee available 24/7 was a bonus. Although we did not swim, the pool seemed very nice and clean. Our stay was made most pleasant by Bree at the front desk. She was helpful, sweet, happy and always eager to share a laugh or two with us. She truly felt like one of the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Leavenworth

Very positive experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over the Christmas-New Year's break. Quiet and clean room. Every person we met affiliated with the hotel was without exception friendly, welcoming and helpful. We'll be back.