Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A third world motel. The hole in the ceiling plugged with toilet paper was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It looks kinda older but I thought the room was pretty nice! The kitchen was in almost its own room with a wall dividing the room and the kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
no good!not mach clean.... no comfortable! The owner is not a friendly!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

SO Yucky!

Posted May 24, 2015
Other than being close to a concert venue we were going to, this place has zero redeeming qualities. The lady at the front was very kind and its apparent that her family owns and runs the place. I feel bad writing negative things, but it was literally the worst place I have ever paid to stay. No towels, dirt and debris in the bathtub, people up talking loudly until 4:30 AM. I'm not really a fussy person and have stayed in some pretty gross places to save a buck. I hope the owners can make some improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair service for a low price. Close to town.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms and service are in line with the price per night that was paid. The mattress was not very comfortable. There was a reception pboblem with the TV but the staff replaced it with a new TV in which we appreciated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Eugene,Or

dont go here ever !!!!!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rude foreigners , second time I asked to be let in because my keypod thing didn't work they said I'd be charged 10.00 each time and refused to give a receipt for reimbursement room sucked ,grafitti ,TV sucked remote wouldn't turn TV off and old!tube
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Micheal from Vancouver

it's fun

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
double good this. room cheap, bed aight, better than other options nearby price same. have fun you welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Camas

Would stay again

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is my 2nd stay here. This time I stayed in room 33 which was a completely different layout than room 26. This had 2 separate rooms separated by a small kitchen the size of a hallway. The room to the southside had a door separating it from the kitchen, a small desk & the bathroom located in it but it had no heater. The room towards the northside had no door separating it from the kitchen, a heater, a table & a closet. Each room had its own exit out of the hotel which the room key opened. Each room had a TV. Upon arrival there was a dark hair in the sink. I'm blonde, so it was gross. There was also some food stuck in the kitchen sink drain. As one other reviewer mentioned, you can see sunlight through the cracks in the door but I never saw any mice. The phone kept ringing & when I would pick it up it was as if I had called the office. I ended up just unplugging the phone! Again, the bed didn't bother my back & I have chronic back problems. This room had a small 3 foot fridge instead of a full fridge but it still held all my items. There was a full-size stove/oven. And the bathroom sink did not have hot water which is strange because the shower had super-hot water. Hotels.com says this is a non-smoking hotel but some of the rooms are smoking room, I found out upon arrival. I would have asked for a smoking room if I had known. No noises woke me up. The blankets are thin but I think you can ask for a thicker one at the. I got the wifi info easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Camas

Good for the price

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
This was exactly what we needed. The wifi worked so I could do some social media work for my part-time job. We've stayed a couple of hotels in the area but this one the best for the price. We were in room 26 right next to the office. The biggest draw back for us it it's farther from Portland and other stuff. I'm so happy Chuck's Produce is right next to it. We shop at the other Chuck's weekly! So, it's so nice to have it within walking distance. My bed wasn't as bad as others say. I have back problems so if the bed was bad I would be the first to say so. I only slept in one bed so I don't know how other beds are but mine wasn't that hard. I did think the blankets were thin. My room didn't smell like smoke. I've stayed in smoking rooms and this room didn't smell like that. There was a towel under the fridge and in the fridge but I saw no leaks or smelled any mold smell. We did order a 2-bed-room but I was put in a 1-bed room and it was super tiny. The owner (female) switched us to the 2-bed room as soon as she checked our reservation. I didn't notice any make-up or food left behind. I didn't hear anything throughout the night at all. There was no "do not disturb" sign and we had to ask the made about it. Our room wasn't dirty. We saw some minor damage, the paint was slightly off but nothing that bothered us. We saw no mice! The heating unit did work well and it wasn't loud.