Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Izabela from Polska

przyjemny hotel za rozsądną cenę

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bardzo przyjemny za nieduże pieniądze.Przemiły, pomocny personel wielojęzyczny, ładny wystrój i małe, ale przytulne pokoje. Położony przy samej Starówce, jednak na niezbyt ładnej ulicy (co akurat w tej części Wilna nie jest niczym nadzwyczajnym).Jako mankament mogłabym uznać niezbyt smaczne śniadania (choć nikt głodny nie wychodził) oraz brak czajnika w pokoju.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viktor from Ногинск, Московской области

Новогодние каникулы в Вильнюсе

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Встретили приветливо, обслуживание хорошее, завтраки хорошие, расположение очень удобное, стоянка авто для тех кто путешествует на машине. Но есть мелочи, которых не хватает: в ванной комнате не хватает полочек для размещения туалетных принадлежностей, крючков для вещей, полотенце-сушителя и т.д. А в целом нам понравилось!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel Vilnius

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was near the train/bus terminal and was easy to find. Staff at check-in was really friendly and went out of his way to assist me. Room was simple and cosy. Breakfast was ok. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IRINA from Владимир

2первых новогодних дня в Вильнюсе

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Все очень не плохо,скромненький номер,но на большее по отзывам и не рассчитывали,нет холодильника в номере,нам его не хватало.очень хорошо расположен,рядом и центральные улицы и ж/д и автовокзал .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Oslo

4 noisy nights without comfort

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights and will not recomend this hotel to anyone. The room was small and dirty. The bed linen were only changed one time during our 4 nights stay, and we had to go to the reception and ask for new towels and toilet paper because the cleaning personell forgot it. To top it all we were kept awake by noisy hotel neighbors, we even heard other guests talk through the ventilation system. Very annoying! Tried the breakfast once. Ate out The rest of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pour un séjour romantique

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Ai passé une nuit dans cet hôtel. bon accueil, chambre petite sur l’arrière court x grandes fenêtres qui laissent passer le froid par radiation mais ai demandé un radiateur d'appoint;Petit déjeuner buffet assez limite mais suffisant. Hôtel idéal pour une escapade amoureuse car petit et avec une atmosphère intime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel prossimo al centro.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel più che decente con personale cortese e disponibile, colazione abbondante e gustosa, le camere assegnateci dignitose ma poco spaziose per i bagagli. Unico problema, nelle tre notti trascorse, non è mai stato effettuato il cambio biancheria bagno e letto: pulizia e riassetto camere da migliorare sensibilmente. Nel complesso sufficiente considerando la categoria 3 stelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Viktar from Minsk

Рекомендую!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Оптимальное цена качество. Завтрак хороший и включен в стоимость номера. Мелочь, но приятно! Центр города!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening, dårlig frokost

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggelig betjening. 6 av 7 av oss fikk store rom, mens sistemann fikk et kott. Dårlig frokostutvalg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katarzyna from Olsztyn

może być

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel na jedną noc może być, obsługa miła i kompetentna, czysto, śniadanie może być, tylko ściany papierowe i przez wentylację było słychać rozmowy bardzo głośno, szkoda że w środku nocy, i za ten hałas przenikliwy wielki minus. Choć na romantyczny wyjazd nie polecam bo podwójne łóżko miało oddzielne rozsuwające się materace.