Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great value and location

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked a single room in this hotel. Functional and tidy room if a little bit small. Perfect for quick stop over though I'm sure a larger room would be available for longer stays. Very close to bus and rail stations. Helpful staff and truly great value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stella315

Look for Comfort elsewhere

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is NOT a three-star hotel, as advertised. For the first time ever, we forfeited two days' payment on a three-day reservation, and moved to a different hotel. The accommodations are barely above backpackers' level. It is located on a very busy street, which is used by a large number of city buses and other public transport to access the main train and bus terminals in Vilnius. Rooms facing the street have to deal with all-day-long noise, while other rooms face a rather scary-looking yard. The rooms are small, the linens are threadbare, and the pillows are scrawny. It is not clean. Surprisingly, as we were checking out, the "administrator" at the front desk asked if we'd consider hotel Panorama, owned by the same hotel chain, which she said was 3-star. But this is what Comfort is supposed to be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris

Good for the price.

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall a decent hotel for what we paid for it. No fuss despite large group of lads on a stag do. Cleaners got the hump a little bit as we were late checking out but other than that all good service from the staff. Little bit far away from the bars and clubs (15-20min walk) but no bother getting cabs home, which don't cost much. No frills but does the job would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitry

Overall good hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2012
Overall, quite comfortable hotel. The friendly staff at the reception. But rather weak conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Great value, very good location, near everything, breakfast was good and staff was really helpful. Definitely worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to center

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Comfort hotel is a great (if not the best) budget option in vilnius.. Staff is very friendly and for the price there is just no competition!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire,UK

Comfort Hotel,Vilnius

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent location near train/bus station and old town.Needs a bit of updating but not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

maybe go back to the hotle

Posted Oct 18, 2011
good weekend
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jarrow U.K.

First Visit to father's homeland

Posted Oct 14, 2011
An excellent location for the old town of Vilnius. Close to railway and bus station. Lot of noise from other rooms, Walls seem thin. Staff very helpful, good breakfast, plenty of choice