Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Eminence, MO

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: I saw nothing that needed to be improved.
Location: There was a sheet provided in the room with places to visit & things to do during my stay. However, I was in town for a dentist appt.
I booked for a one-night stay at Comfort Inn, Sullivan, MO. The check-in clerk was courteous and informative. My room was comfortable and clean. I will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from Rossville, IN

Very nice

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It Was very clean and service was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Moore from Sullivan Missouri

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
wasn't as nice as other hotels we have stayed at for the same price. We asked for a 1st floor room through Hotels.com and wound up on the third floor. That was the fault of the hotels.com. But the cockroach in the muffins and bagels that was the fault of the hotel. Would we stay there again? no! The Comfort Inn in Truth or Consequences New Mexico was fabulous and it was the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy from NJ

Definately recommend!!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the Hotel.... breakfast was good also...plentiful and tasty!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Pennsylvania

Great

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were able to have a nice family reunion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H. D. Quimby from Weyauwega, WI

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable. Breakfest offered a great choice of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed to change rooms because the TV didn't work. Lonnie was as kind and as gracious as could be with this change. The following morning while packing to leave the smoke alarm went off in our room. Even after being reset by management it went off several more times--sufficient enough in that when I checked out and walked out the door, fire, ambulance & police were pulling up--so that made it an adventure. This is not the first time we've been to this hotel, and it won't be the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and not a high-traffic location.

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Richmond, KY

Great hotel stay.

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Very friendly hotel staff. Breakfast was good, better than average, fresh fruit provided. Easy and quick access to the interstate, restaurants, other businesses, and Wal-mart (necessary when on long road trips) with no traffic noise. Very comfortable and safe hotel. I will stay again.