Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washburn, nd

would recommend this hotel to family and friends

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: easy to find, nice location
Location: it is located close to Walmart and many dining places
My husband and I enjoyed our time hear, staff if very good to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel. Fair price. Convenient to restaurants.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Super experience at fair price. Free breakfast a plus. Located close to Qdoba restaurant and Starbucks. Clean with super service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Alberta

Nice place good breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly staff. clean and comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeromefrom Aberdeen

Watch for City Tax

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk attendant was not very friendly. I booked my room through Hotels.com. Done deal right? I was charged City ordinance tax for each night. Although it was a few dollars, customers should be forwarned of this expense. In all my stays, I have NEVER been turned down for company ( 3M ) discount. I was told "We do not give any discounts"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracifrom Roosevelt, MN

Very nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. The carpet looked new. It is in a good location. Breakfast was good and included cheese omlets. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom New Richmond, WI

Close to stores/restaurants. Easy to locate.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Days Inn Watertown. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean I we liked the fact that they allowed pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overall a great experience!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was newly redone (still in progress, actually) on the inside which was very nice. They made a big deal about the no-smoking policy, yet when we walked into our room it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, so that was unfortunate. The only other downside to our stay was the hot tub. It looked dirty and, quite frankly, like we would contract a disease if we got in there... Also, breakfast was from 6-10am and we got there around 915am and nearly all of the food was gone - so that was disappointing too I guess. The upsides were the renovations, the location, the bed was so comfortable, and the price was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shirleyfrom minneapolis

good location

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was satisfactory..close to restaurants, interstate and mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com