Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very clean, hotel staff friendly. Clean pool/jacuzzi area. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA

Nice updated hotel, fairly close to downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Our room was obviously recently updated. The staff was helpful. The bed was very comfy. Walking distance to downtown.
Cons: Get more help with keeping up with breakfast items. Move your smoking area. Wash the elevator call buttons on all the floors. No dogs on other floors!
We stayed 1 night. Staff was helpful and let us check in an hour and a half early. Though we were on the 3rd floor they gave us a room close to the elevator as requested. They are in the middle of remodeling the hotel. Our room was obviously recently remodeled. It looked very nice and was clean. Only thing I did notice was a lot of dog hair on the ottoman. Supposedly no pets are allowed on the 3rd floor. The room was nice and cool when we got there. The A/C fan, even on low, blows really hard. The room was so cold when we left that I turned the A/C off while we left to go to the summer theater. When we got back 3 hours later the room smelled strong of dog and was warm in there. Good thing I am not allergic to dogs! It was obvious dogs have been in there. They have new locks and using the key card was a bit tricky. We had to have management come help us with them. The beds were very comfy, not too soft and not too firm. The shower water pressure is low, but I think that is standard these days with conserving water. Breakfast was mediocre. There was one guy trying to keep up with filling things. He was very slow and most things needed refilling. It was not busy at all. The little gravy there was for the biscuits & gravy was cold . The eggs were awful. When leaving we pulled the car up to the lobby entrance to load our things. Though 2 smokers were the lawful 25 ft away from the entrance the smoke cloud was awful! Please find a new place for the smokers!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Breakfast on rooftop

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Most hotes seem good in Leavenworth. This one has a rooftop sundeck open 24hrs. Not in center diwntowb but not expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Family vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Not in best condition. Could have been cleaner. ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice, clean and fully equiped hotel with big rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Like other reviewers said, the place is a little outdated. Our room was nice, however, with high ceilings and comfortable beds. Very clean. The noise from the road didn't bother us but I suppose I can see how it could. I would definitely recommend it and think it was a great deal for the low cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Wash.

Comfortable lodging close to town.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed eating the ample breakfast outside on third-story deck. The swimming pool was pleasant.
We liked that the hotel was within a short walk of the shops in Leavenworth. The air-conditioned room was welcomed after the outside heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Decent hotel near the town center.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The location vs the price is perfect.
Cons: The bathroom tap should be changed.
Location: Since the town is very small, you can walk to the town center and wander from shop to shop with ease.
The hotel is located near the town center - about 10 minutes walk or just a few minutes by car. The check in is smooth and front desk is very friendly. The room is not so big but tidy and clean. Bed is comfort with many pillows from hard to soft. Toilet is clean but the tap is a bit tough to operate (need a strong hand). The breakfast is buffet style with scramble egg, sausages, bread, cereal, yogurt, and waffle (may be some few other things). Juice and coffee are also available. TV also offer variety of channels. In-room wifi is also free. In all, the room was great, the location is convenient, and the price is acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to town center

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Need to get rid of the table and get a smaller version.
Location: Close to everything and able to enjoy the atmosphere of the bavarian shops and restaurants.
Close to town and convenient. The room was clean but very small and crowded with barely any room to get around the bed and table and chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cute inn with friendly staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We had a great stay at this cute little hotel in the very unique town of Leavenworth. The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and cool as we entered after a hot day and everything was clean and comfortable. Everything in the town was within walking distance & the location was surprisngly peaceful although it was right off the main road and all the other guests were quiet...it seemed like we were the only ones there. The only complaint was the individual weed whacking outside our room early in the morning, disrupting our slumber. But it did wake us up in time for the breakfast, which was open later (10:00 & much appreciated), plentiful, and not crowded. Would stay here again.