Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Excellent location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My second stay here and was not disappointed.. I had an executive Tom on the 14th flor with a great view over the city. Very well appointed room, spotless bathroom with a good, deep, bathtub and quality toiletries. My rate included breakfast but as service didn't start until 0630 and I had to leave at 0600 I did not get chance to try this. The reception staff did mention I could pre order a coffee and croissant to take away..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leeds

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The room was very clean & the staff were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the centre of town

Posted Jun 16, 2015
room wasn't clean Sheets had either blodd or excrement on not sure which but niether is acceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The air condition power itself off in the middle of the night, and the room was very hot. Also the noise from the air condition was very loud. The location was good, but the sleep at nights were not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff, great room & plentiful breakfast...

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A great Hotel, great location, staff & food. Hignly recommend. Look no further, your every need comes as standard!! Job done!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Bank holiday wake up call!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Stayed for 1 night on Easter sunday. Checkin was efficient but not friendly. Rooms are noisy as the bed is right beside the door so you can hear absolutely everything on the corridor. The worst thing however was at 8.15am on bank holiday Monday morning and a member of staff banging on every door in the corridor shouting "housekeeping" she actually did it twice on my door and second time actually walked in the room- then proceeded to begin hoovering the corridor outside I mean seriously why do hotels do this. I just decided to leave and again a very abrupt check out and was not asked about my stay - never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good value for money. Staff antentive and the quality of the room was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north

Try another hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Reception area small and dark bar small rooms small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mr d from Sheffield

Weekend away

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Went for my partners birthday with another couple. Our room was ver spacious, the bed was comfy and clean. I had a bath but discovered a 'ring' around the bath so opted for a shower instead. Also there was toilet paper down the loo before we used it. The staff were lovely and the breakfast was ok, not great but ok. I would stay again but would check bathroom!