Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front desk was amazing, Sweet and accommodating so thank you but the fridge leaked water all over. The beds are not that comfortable. But just the kindness of the staff and the price I really shouldn't complain. So thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 2outoftowners

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Other than the doors not locking correctly it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Needs alot of help

Posted Mar 29, 2011
They wanted me to pay them again. I had to fix the bathroom so it could be used. Good thing I had duck tape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Was good

Posted Mar 22, 2011
Was very clean, quiet, and very reasonable.Although when I asked for rates for my next stay, I was in for a sticker shock!There are also no resturants on this exit, had to go north to next exit to a Cracker Barrell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Burns, TN

Days Inn White Pine, TN

Posted Jan 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
I will never reserve a room through a third party internet again. I was burned once before and now once again. The local motel can make no changes of any kind once you book the room through the third party. I will call the motel direct to make my reservations. White Pine Days Inn is an older motel, but they had new furnifure, microwave, refrigerator, safe, ironing board etc. A snow storm was coming and I could not cancel my second night, because of the third party arrangement. We paid for two nights, and stayed one. Beware. I don't blame the motel because they were under contract with the third party.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
This is a motel even though they listed it as hotel, if had to again I would cancel and find another hotel. It was dirty, the towels had not been washed. TV was small, Blanket had holes in it, list goes on and on. Motel management wasn't helpful at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

It was okay.

Posted Oct 1, 2010
This hotel served it's purpose it was close to the event we attended However not a place for a single women. We traveled over 6 hours then felt a little uncomfortable sleeping there the first night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet, Il.60435

Maintenence

Posted Sep 2, 2010 on Hotels.com
At Check-in We Were Assigned To Room 154. After We Unpacked Our Bags, We Sat Down & Discussed About Where We Were Going To Eat. We Walked Out Of Our Room & Closed The Door. I Grabbed The Doorhandle As I Always Do To Make Sure The Door Locked. It Did Not Lock. So I Re-opened The Door & Closed It Again. Still It Did Not Lock. I Tried It A Third Time, But This Time I Reinserted The Key Card Pushed It Back In Forth Thinking That Maybe It Would Free Up The Lock, But It Didn't. The Door Still Wouldn't Lock. I Went To The Office To Tell The Desk Clerk. She Apoligized For The Inconvienence, But There Wasn't Anything That She Could Do At The Moment For There Was No Maint.Personel On The Premises, At Least Until The Next Day. So We Orderd Carry-out Service In Which There Was only One In The Local Area. She Told Us To Tell The Day Clerk What The Problem Was First Thing In The Morning, Because The Hotel Was Completely Booked For That Night. Come Morning We Advised The Day Clerk What The Problem Was. She Told Us That It Was The Maint. Mans Day Off. So She Offered Us The Room Next Door. That Way We Wouldn't Have To Move All Of Our Belongings To Another Part Of The Hotel. So We Took Room 156. Well Needless To Say, No One Could Get That Door To Unlock So We Could Get In. We Went To Tell The Clerk The Problem. She Apologized & Gave Us A Differnt Room #148. So We Proceededto #148 & She Stopped Us & Told Us It Wouldn't Be Ready Until 11am. I Told Her I Had An Appointment At 9am. It Was 830am At That Time. She Said That She Would Have Her Employees Move Us In If We trusted Them. We Ageed. So She Gave Us A Key-Card For #148. It Was 5pm When We Got Back To The Hotel. We Proceeded To 3148 Opened The Door Hoping To Find Our Luggage & stuff Transferd But Instead The Room Was Occupied By Someone Else. Now I'm Frustrated. I Went To The Clerk To Tell Her What Happened But The Was A Different Clerk On Duty By That Time. A Male Clerk. We Explained Our Situation To Him. He Said So What Am I Supposed To Do. I Said Find My Luggage & Stuff.He Said That He didn't Know Where To Start Looking.I Told Him To Call The Clerk That Was On Before Him To Find Out What Was Going On.She Told Him That She Left A A Note Attached To Our Paper Work That She Gave Us Rm.#120 So After All That Bull We Finally Settled Into Our Room. Everything Was Intact. Thank God. Untill Time To Take A Shower. It Didn't Work. But We Servived.