Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Bed was dirty and disgusting. Hotel management gave me 50% off my rate but really the experience was unacceptable! Gross. Dirt stains and pubs in my bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great. Location very convenient. Worker were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness of the hotel and its location
Cons: Check in time a bit lengthy
Location: location is great with easy access to the mall and nice restaurants
check in wait was a bit long, but overall hotel service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient Location All Around

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I stayed in this hotel only for one night. So far, no negative things that I saw. It was relaxing and restful stay after a hectic day with family.
Location: Fine dining, shopping.
Stayed in this hotel for a short family visit. The hotel was centrally located convenient to fine restaurants and shopping centers (within walking distance). The room appointed was cozy, clean and beddings were comfortable. Most importantly, the staff were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Dillon

Good for our needs

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good location for where we were going. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. My only issue was that the air conditioning unit in our room was extrememly loud and disrupted the sleep on my entire family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edel Jane from New York, NY

Best hotel in White Plains

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Naohiko Kotake

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We sure wish we had more details with which to respond to your 2-star review. Nevertheless, we appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Scott de Savoye ~ General Manager