Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Exactly as described. Very nice & clean. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very clean and staff was helpful. Very convenient to all the major roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

holiday trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: near metro north transit, clean room, nice staff
Cons: shuttle to Amtrak, Metro North would be wonderful.
Location: near malls
overnight to see family for holiday. Hotel is comfortable, near transit, malls. Not high end but a nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We first thank you for staying with us while you were visiting family in the White Plains area. It was nice to see that you enjoyed our accommodations; however, we apologize that our transportation services did not meet your needs. We provide service to the Westchester County Airport; however, due to the close proximity of the Metro North Station, we recommend reputable taxi services at reasonable prices. Our concierge is happy to assist with your needs. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Tonya Inman Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great downtown location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: The only down side is there are lots of events on the weekends - weddings, parties etc. As a result some of the guests continue their parties in the
I stay here regularly when in town, nice rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff. Conveniently located close to Westchester Mall and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Parking lot was a long walk

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel. I would stay there again. Only small issue would be the walk to the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem PA

One night in White Plains

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Good location, very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Great choice!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Food service Available later in the evening, cleN and comfortable room, free shuttle service, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juniotfrom Columbia, MD

Very nice!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good but the bathtub was not accessible by my partner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hectorfrom El Paso, Texas

Away from the noise

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay to visit family. The room was clean and in good condition. Close enough to the Metro North station for either a short cab ride or a 15-20on walk. Enjoyed being away from and at the same time be anle tonget to the city in one train ride straight to the heart if the city. Visiting my daughter at Fordham was easy. Definitely would stay here again.