Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel. Close to SUNY purchase. Across the street from mall. There is a charge to park car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff was GREAT...easy check in and check out

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: convenience
nice and easy...can't wait for the renovations to be completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Their shuttle starts going to the airport only at 6:00 am. Sometimes I have to take a taxi, because my flight is at 6:00 am.
Will keep staying at Crown Plaza every time I go to Whit. Plains
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

family

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: near metro north
Cons: prices could be better, transport to more than airport would be helpful
Location: malls, restaurants are nearby
location was convenient, staff very friendly. closest restaurant Outback is gone but looks like still there so pay attention. in room food was pretty good but better choices within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifi

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very excited Excellent service Room very clean and confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel restaurant and lounge is the best! The breakfast buffet included with the hotel price makes the Crown plaza hotel worth every dollar.
Cons: Some areas were under construction and provided a sense of gloom when you first arrive. Elevators need upgrading. The are outdated.
Location: Restaurants and the Westchester Mall is walking distance.
The cleaning staff, the reception at check in and the valet attendants were all polite and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great location for Westchester Mall

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location, food
Cons: Customer service
Location: Westchester mall across the street
Room had musty odor from AC unit. Staff was unwilling to switch room. Entire stay I had to keep window cracked open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from severn md

Nice escape with plenty things to do

Posted Mar 17, 2015
There was plenty things to do in waking distance of the hotel and things to do inside very quite