Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great. Location very convenient. Worker were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness of the hotel and its location
Cons: Check in time a bit lengthy
Location: location is great with easy access to the mall and nice restaurants
check in wait was a bit long, but overall hotel service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient Location All Around

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I stayed in this hotel only for one night. So far, no negative things that I saw. It was relaxing and restful stay after a hectic day with family.
Location: Fine dining, shopping.
Stayed in this hotel for a short family visit. The hotel was centrally located convenient to fine restaurants and shopping centers (within walking distance). The room appointed was cozy, clean and beddings were comfortable. Most importantly, the staff were very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by golda

Business Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Restaurant was open late. Food was above average. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Location: Sent my business documents for printing to a Fed Ex Kinko shop couple blocks away
Excellent choice for Business Stay. Although i did see a wedding party and conference participants who seemed happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe and Beth from Illinois

Great experience

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: modern appearance...cleanliness.
Cons: Air-conditional
Location: We enjoyed the restaurants in White Planes and lots of choices in the area.
Although we didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel, we were impressed by the friendly staff. We stayed two nights and everything was fine. Our only disappointment was regulating the air conditioner....it would change from being cold to being very warm. Could not manually regulate it. As we were gone during the day time we didn't bother to call in the maintenance staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drew from Fl

Nice, close to shopping and restraints.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location and easily accessible
Cons: Concierge directed us to a restaurant that was very mediocre and quite expensive not a restraunt she probably would have gone to.
Location: Nordstrom, Outback Steakhouse, Cheesecake Factory in same complex.
Nice, clean and comfortable. Good for 1-3 days and business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable. The beds were especially comfy.
Cons: We had poor service for the breakfast in the hotel. The management did compensate us.
Location: We attended a college graduation.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We found the valet parking to be especially easy to use.d
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther from DC

Clean comfortable room in a convenient location.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. Some hotels have limited outlets and places to plug in phone chargers, laptops etc. But not the Crowne Plaza. There were PLENTY of places for two people to plug in our electrical gadgets, without moving furniture or unplugging lamps. The coupon for $5 off in the bar/lounge was a nice treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com