Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane, wa

Great quiet anniversary getaway.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet, cozy.
Cons: Would be nice to have silverware in the room that has a kitche6, cupboard was empty.
Location: Lots of hiking and bike trails, big mt, for skiiing, and nice quiet town of whitefish With a river running thru it. Nice picnic areas, lots of duck's
Quiet, large room, nice view of the lake. Large lounge on the water, impressive fireplaces, if you like the outdoors but with a touch of class in the mountain's, this is the place to stay. Friendly staff, comfy bed, quiet room. Would stay here again. Perfect place for a relaxing 10th anniversary with my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Lovely lodge with great facilities; the fireplace in the bedroom was a bonus! Make sure you try the Huckleberry Mojito.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room View

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Pa4rking lot view would be the last rooms to be occupied.
Location: Kalispell was a nice town.
The view of the parking lot at a lake lodge was not worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Drives to Glacier Park

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room size Nice architecture
Cons: Food mediocre Service very average or less would not stay at this hotel again
Location: Location not walkable to anything. 2 miles to town.
Hotel was 4 stars locally but 3 stars nationally. Poor maid service to non existent. Front desk and concierge not helpful. Long distance to Glacier Perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Fargo ND

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Amenities, pool area, restaurant, location
Cons: Pool temperature was a little cool
Location: We went up to Glacier National park that day - it was a great time
The facility is beautiful with great amenities. The room we got didn't really have a view but the rooms are spacious and we loved the fireplace in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Excellent property and VERY clean!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Loved the feel of the property…the cleanliness and the valet service!
Cons: It was all great!
Location: Right on the lake and close to shopping!
Loved the lodge. I am very picky when it comes to hotels and this one passed with flying colours. The one thing that stuck out is how very clean our room and the property was. I will definitely stay at the Lodge again and will recommend it to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Best Place I Have Ever Stayed

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Everything. Loved my room!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Outdoor activities galore, spectacular scenery, wonderful restaurants.
I would come back to Whitefish just to stay at this lodge. Everything was perfect. Staff were accommodating, courteous, professional. Room was exceptional. Atmosphere was everything I could have wanted and more. I travel a great deal, and never have I been as satisfied with a hotel, lodge, or resort. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Beautiful location and amenities, room was great value during the season as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I really like this hotel. Great location,food,room, hot tub. I will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High River, AB

What a great place to Relax!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: open later at the restaurant
We are so happy we booked at this Hotel, the room was top shelf.