Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay, very nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Just stayed for one night on business last minute. Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was pleasant. Room was updated recently I'd say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We arrived at midnight and had to leave before 8 in the morning but everything was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

On our way to UD

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly & helpful, the room was comfortable & clean. We were conveniently close to our destination (University of Delaware).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CJ from Delaware

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grace from Virginia

Very good accommodations

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept hotel! Staff couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean and comfortable. Had a good night's sleep the two days I stayed there. Will definitely choose this hotel on my next trip to Newark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen from Beaverton, OR

Great place for a good night's sleep

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Welcoming, helpful staff; clean rooms; adequate breakfast with hot & cold options - reasonable hotel rate.One small issue... computers in small business center unable to print documents (boarding passes...). Front desk staff attempted to reconcile issue with no luck. Suggested computer system updates needed. Luckily we had other resources. Otherwise would have given a '5' for overall rating. I would stay there again. Very comfortable, quiet, easy access off 95, close to shopping and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N

Posted Nov 28, 2013
N
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com