Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Very comfy beds, very nice staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great stay! Love the comfy beds, clean rooms. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Run4Lyfe, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel online. We appreciate your kind remarks and are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again, and we hope that you return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Stay in Woodbridge

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Not a bad hotel. Had a great night sleep. Decent breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Don, We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel online. That's what we sell...a great nights sleep, and are always glad to hear when a guest receives what they expect. Thank you for your time and positive feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeffrey from Chicago

DC trip

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Very Nice hotel in Very convenient location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Quality and FREE breakfast
Cons: (1) elevator can be slow at times
Location: tons of shopping, Potomac Mills outlets and close proximity to DC
Hotel was great, Service was EXCELLENT!. The lady at the front desk (kelly?) was very friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to help us with any questions or concerns we had. She is the definition of excellent customer service. Room was very spacious and bed was comfortable. Free HOT breakfast we a plus. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Woodbridge, VA. We appreciate your feedback, and our employees are happy to hear when they are providing great customer service. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our guest rooms, as they have recently been renovated. Thank you for visiting our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Kelly Rodak, Sales and Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from São Paulo

muito bom

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
tudo muito bom. apenas esqueceram que ia ficar 3 noites e registraram 2, mas trocaram o meu quarto e deu tudo certo
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Fernando, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Kelly Rodak, Sales and Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Room Jetted Room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff good, the breakfast in the morning was great. I have stayed there before and would stay again.
Cons: The jetted tub.
Location: I live in the area, so the mall, food and buses are in walking distance.
I stayed in the Jetted tub room. The jets need maintains done on it. In the icebox the cleaning crew didn't clean it before, because two drinks where still in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

door slamming

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice room and clean, but the neigbor's door is very loud in the morning. We could hear the slamming of the their door,and it was hard to go back to sleep, so we ended up woke up early in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback. We apologize that you had a disturbance from another guest. We hope that you still choose to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, Kelly Rodak, Sales and Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Va beach

Staffords jewel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Like new gem at quantico . Rooms are modern , clean , comfortable .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Christian, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and like to hear when guests enjoyed their stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again soon! Best Regards, Kelly Rodak, Sales and Marketing Manager