Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We like the nearness to our family at Loon Lake and the reasonable price. Spirit Lake motels are much more expensive.
Cons: Breakfast choices are limited but adequate.
Location: We spend our time with family at Loon Lake.
We have stayed here many times because of the location. It has always been clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Much better than I expected. New carpet everywhere and very clean and fresh smelling. I would stay there again. The bus full of teenagers who were staying for a sports event were annoying but they quieted down by 9:30pm, and none of that was the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Better than expected

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The recliner in the room was great and our tub was extra deep. Love it.
Cons: The staff at the front desk seemed like they they had problems focusing and staying on task. It would of been nice if breakfast would of ran until 10a
Was good good time. Best super 8 ever stayed in. Missed breakfast because it ended at 9am so that was sad and the they promptly locked the doors on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise Lfrom Bridger, MT

near interstate

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. No gym or pool facilities. The entrance to the motel is hard to find and get to in the dark for those unfamiliar with the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 송석웡from 서울

호텔 위생

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
화장실에 파리가 50마리 득실거림
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy and Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Cfrom Ohio

Jackson August 2014

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great- clean, newer, right off the freeway. Restaurants close by only so- so. Desk clerk was pleasant but it was disconcerting to see her lying on the sofa in the lobby, watching tv. We would stay here again without hesitation.