Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Worth the money to stay here.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: The quality of the customer service.
The indoor pool was cold, staff not helpful with a personal need my wife had. The room was clean and quiet, and the price is right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to spend the night

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pets allowed, near I90, nice breakfast, restaurant part of building
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Charged Twice. Rude Front Desk!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never added a critical review until now, but feel it needs to be said. I was charged for 2 rooms. Once by hotels.com and another seperately by the hotel. They will not reply to my request for proof of two rooms booked or the fact that they initially said they wouldn't charge us and then rented it out to another family that said they made a reservation, but there was none in the system. So, they were paid twice for the same room. The lack of a response is what bothers me the most. Definitely will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from WI

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel was easy to find, got what was paid for, small breakfast choice, beds were very firm and the under cover was solid plastic. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JR from Mankato

OK place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds were fine, tv, etc tub, not just shower stall. Hallways looked like they needed to be vacuumed. Restaurant food was OK - server was a bit confused, mixed up who ordered what. I would stay there again, it was less than the other hotels close by, and the pool is also open later (11:00) than the others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except for the water pressure in the shower. We work hard and the shower is important. We would stay there again though. The restaurant was very good. Complimentary breakfast was sparse at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Ice rink, YMCA, smaller town so everything is close
Room smelled terrible and the beds were small and lumpy. The pool area had all of the ceiling tiles stored in it and was very displeased overall with this hotel. Very outdated and lowest of low quality. Stayed with a group and every room in the group smelled bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com