Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stopover on way to Madrid

Posted Mar 15, 2015
outstanding value good food and nice little town with good shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Centre

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Lots of Character
Cons: The Restaurant wine is awful. My wife had to send her food back as it appeared uncooked, the waiter said it was a piece of red paper in the meat !!!!!
Parking nearby at €6 per day. Pleasant area. Access a bit awkward unloading luggage in front of Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy Buen Hotel en lugar céntrico

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Muy buen trato del personal, habitaciones cómodas y muy buen restaurante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by verschatse-

prachtige ligging -centrum stad

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: - de binneninrichting
Cons: alles perfect
Location: aanbevolen als tussenstop bij doorreis
prachtig hotel -kwaliteit overtreft prijzen ontbijt buffet -goede kwaliteit -alles aanwezig naar believen netjes-goede ligging-niets negatief vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by verschatse-

prachtige ligging -centrum stad

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: - de binneninrichting
Cons: alles perfect
Location: aanbevolen als tussenstop bij doorreis
prachtig hotel -kwaliteit overtreft prijzen ontbijt buffet -goede kwaliteit -alles aanwezig naar believen netjes-goede ligging-niets negatief vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham & Juliefrom Chinnor nr Oxford

Superior quality facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Everything as stated above especially the value for money (bed, breakfast & evening meal 77€) brilliant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only a one night stay, we walked around the area looking in at the churches
A one night stay, a last stop before arriving at our destination, a 4 star hotel easily punching above its weight. Proximity, close to the centre, large free car park close by, exellent value for money. Recommend to anyone requiring a hotel within the region, would certainly ensure that any further trips passing close by our accomodation would be at the Monasterio
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Coral

Posted Aug 23, 2012 
Muy buena,salvo la conexión a internet era muy lenta y la cama no muy cómoda para mi espalda.No quiere decir que esté mal.El resto genial,me pareció precioso el hotel y el servicio muy simpático.Un saludo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2012 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor

Quiet place to stay half way Madrid-Barcelona

Posted Aug 5, 2012 
Very economical and comfortable. Pretty hotel. Free car parking right opposite.