Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무너무 좋았어요

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
스테이션2인줄 알았는데 가보니 3이더라구요 예약하기전에 3은 별로라는 소문이 많아서 걱정많았는데 의외로 위치도 좋고 무엇보다 액티비티 하기에는 제일 좋은 위치같습니다 가격도 1,2보다 더 저렴하고 흥정도 잘해줘요 호텔 조식도 기대와달리 맛있었어요ㅎㅎ 직원분들도 친절합니다
3 out of 5
by 신예솔 from 서울

조금 아쉬운 곳(스테이션3에 위치한 크라운 리젠시)

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
<좋은점> 1. 해변이 바로 앞이다 2. 스테이션 3에 위치하고있어서 (스테이션2에도 크라운리젠시가 잇으나 우리는 스테이션3에 있는 방을 받았음) 밤에 조용하다 3. 에어컨이 고장날경우 24시간 사람을 부를수있다 <안좋은점> 1. 스테이션3라서 디몰까지 걸어가기가 귀찮다(천천히 걸어서 15분정도 *개인차가 있어요) 2. 수영장이 비교적 작다 3. 구비되어있는 욕실용품이 정말 없다 (샴푸 샤워젤 면봉 끝/ 헤어캡, 칫솔, 치약, 면도기같은 것이없어서 불편) 4. 빨래걸이가 베란다에 있어서 비가오면 말릴수가 없다 5. 방 키를 뽑아버리면 에어컨이 꺼져서 외출 후 들어왔을 때의 상쾌함을 느낄 수 없다 6. 조명이 별로없어서 어둡다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Although the location was good the staff was not that friendly. The pool area is not what you would expect for such a new hotel, the water didn't look clean and it was hard to get service there. The hotel also charged me a ridiculous amount for stained sheets from lotion that you could barely notice. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Leider das Deposit nicht unaufgefordert zurück erhalten. Barzahlung 2000PHP.
2 out of 5
by Jeroen from Vlaanderen

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was probably once a nice hotel. Now it's a shadow of its former self. Stay somewhere else. Crown should stop being greedy and yank their name away from this armpit of a hotel.
3 out of 5
by Gemma from Tarm

Godt beliggende hotel, som kunne være bedre.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var en familie på tre personer, som holdt vores påskeferie på hotellet i 9 dage. Hotellet har en god beliggenhed lige ned til vandet på Station 3 i Boracay. Værelseret vi fik var meget lille, man kunne kun lige gå rundt om sengen og pladsen i øvrigt var meget minimal. Interiør er noget gammeldags og virker noget slidt. Vores værelse have udsigt til en lille gård, hvor de andre værelser også havde udsigt, noget kedeligt. Morgenmaden var ensformig og ikke særlig tiltrækkende. Det meste af den varme del var kold og juice var ikke rigtig frugt juice. I forhold til prisen, vil vi nok ikke komme tilbage til dette hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ching-Chih from Taiwan

房間差 服務也差

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
房間昏暗且房間有霉味 打掃房間也沒有補充沐浴乳,洗髮精,牙刷和水 我們是去長灘島結果服務人員告訴我們海灘毛巾只能一房借一條而且要11點過後才可以借
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
it was terrible. we are so hunger they can't even let us eat lunch because it was all booked by hoopers. it was rediculous.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Perth

Over priced & small room

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was quite over priced for what we received. The service was friendly, however the room was very small, we booked because it had a balcony, something we enjoy using, we double checked that it had a balcony when checking in & they confirmed yes. When we got to our room our first impressions weren't great unfortunately, very poky bed area, bathroom & air con are both out dated, then when I went to open the door i was disappointed it was a very narrow clothes drying terrace that u can only just stand on not a balcony in my eyes so I believe that it should not be promoted as one. It did include free wifi in the room, however because the room wasn't that appealing we didn't spend much time in there. The breakfast was very basis with not much to choose from. This hotel lacked any kind of vibe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

비추. 다음엔 다른 좋은 호텔 갈래요.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: 없음
3박 하면서 에어컨 때문에 어찌나 씨름을 했는지 방을 바꿨는데 5분이면 시원해진다는 에어컨이 한시간이 지나도... 고장인것 같다고해도, 오지를 않고.. 1시간반을 끙끙대다가 땀에 샤워하고 방을 바꿨는데, 거기서도 에어컨이 중간에 푹푹꺼져서 2번을 사람 불렀네요. 조식도 진짜 별로고(추가를 왜 했을까 후회..), 청소해달라고 안해놓으면 하루종일 외출해서 있어도 청소를 안해주네요. 심지어 수건도 안주려함... 스테이션 3에 있어서 번화가와도 거리가 있고, 가격이 매우 저렴하지도 않고 전체적으로 호텔도 올드한 느낌이라, 다음에 보라카이를 가게된다면 다른 호텔로 가겠습니다.