Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kendrick

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The employees are not ok specially the guards are rude. Their system for check in and check out is not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

노와이파이 가족여행에 좋은 호텔같아요

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
와이파이 와 글로벌유심다 완전 안터져요 이호텔만들어가면 인터넷 완전 안터져 ㅠ ㅠ 와이파이 인터넷은 거의 포기하고 있었어요 그리고 4인이 묵었는데 청소후 타월이 항상 2개씩있어서 다시부탁하면 친절히 가져다 주긴했지만 슬리퍼도 그렇고 ㅠ 신경좀더 써주었으면 ...
2 out of 5
by 전인수 from 대한민국

절대 예약하지 마세요~

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
보라카이 3번째 방문인데.. 최악이네요.. 첫날 저녁 11시즘 도착해서 체크인 하니.. 시설은 노후되어ㅠ있고 곰팡이 냄새가 너무 심해서 룸체인지 요청 했더니 도로가에 이상한 방을 배정 피곤해서 우선 자고 다음날 다시 교체 요청했지만 안된다함. 룸 교체 포기. 룸 클리닝은 요청시에만 해주는지 안해줌~ 요청 할때도 키를 맞겨야함?. 조식 기대하진 않았지만 정말 기대 이하. wifi는 룸이나 로비 풀에서ㅠ양호 (느림) 수영장은 파도풀은 잼났지만 하루2번 너무 짧은 시간 운영.. 미끄럼틀은 무게가 있어야 내려가요? 미끄럼틀을 탔는대 왜 팔이 아픈지.. 여긴 아무리 욕을 먹어도 패키지로 먹구 살기 때문에 수정 안할듯~~ 직원들은 나름 친절 했어요.. 예약하시기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요~
4 out of 5
by MINCHEOL

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
화이트비치와 접근성이 약간 떨어지지만 그리멀지 않으며 숙소로서의 편안함과 안락함 깨끗함 모두 만족
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off the beach - Nice resort style.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, fairly spacious rooms.
Cons: Wifi access was very disappointing - was non-existant. Any noise in the hallway would reverberate loudly in the rooms despite the door being closed.
Location: Close 5 minute walk to the Station 2 beach. Staff were helpful in organising day trips, activities and airport shuttles transfers.
Overall the hotel/resort was nice. Nothing extraordinary though. Staff were lovely and always helpful despite how busy they always were. The location was good - on the main road and only a 5 minute walk to Station 2 beach. Wifi was terrible though - was basically non-existant. Especially frustrating when trying to confirm further details of the holiday and because the hotel boasted 'super-fast wireless internet' on the booking. Wave pool was broken and looked like it hadn't been used for months. The pool was large and shallow throughout. Outdoor bar area was nice. Overall, a nice resort-style hotel better suited for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아이들이 좋아하는 파도풀외에는 그닥...

Posted Jan 9, 2016
C타워에 있었는데 객실밖 주변에서 정화조냄새가 넘 심해서 정말 싫었습니다 써핑연습풀은 미운영상태였고 규모는 작지만 그나마 오후 4시30분에 20분,오후5시에 10분 운영하는 파도풀만 맘에 들었습니다 전기주전자가 구비되어있는점도 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from フィリピン

快適なリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2016
とても良かった。海からも歩いて5分くらいで、水着で移動できた。wi-fiが繋がりにくかったのが残念。そして韓国人宿泊客ばかりでうんざり。新年の花火が間近で見ることができ、最高の思い出になった。プールの波が面白く、家族向けのホテル。また利用したいと思う。
4 out of 5
by MINYOUNG from 평택

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
숙박시설은 괜찮았지만 욕실 물이 미지근해서 헬퍼를 불렀는데 확인하더니 다시 오겠다고 기다리라 해서 기다렸는데 다시 오지를 않았어요ㅋㅋ 그리고 와이파이가 느리고 하루는 접속이 안되서 먹통이였습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Location but...

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel is close to restraunts, shopping and a 5 min walk to the beach. Great location. Breakfast buffet was nice and the wait staff was awesome.
Cons: Fix the wave rider. Nicer and more towels in the room. Get rid of the mold.
Location: Eating, shopping, and water sports.
The hotel policies for the front desk was dissapointing. I lost a card key and they charged me for a replacement. Checking out took way to long. We had to wait 15min to check out with our traspotation waiting while they checked the room. The room was nice and clean and the bathrooms were very nice although there was never enough towels. There was a moldy smell in the room which bothered my allergies and would make me to not recommend this hotel. The highlights of the hotel was the breakfast and concierge staff.
1 out of 5
by Rino from cebu

Bad place, never again.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Really bad hotel, not like in the pictures. I wanted to reebook it as soon as i entered the building. Was not happy with my stay because it was no hot water, no elevator was working. The food was bad and have really nothing good to say.