Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Nice hotel and great restaurant.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We stayed 3 nights for business. The restaurant had a great menu and service. We returned there the second night for dinner as we had enjoyed it so much the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice price for location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It was convenient and a nice price. The breakfast was great. The room was private and mostly comfortable. The only downfall was when I went to the car there was no one at the front desk. I felt a little unsafe. Anyone could just walk in off the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white marsh

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was great. Checked in for an extra night. Justin was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel is nice, very few issues

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Only a few small issues for me. 1. Tv signal kept going off and on randomly. (Loose connection within wall) 2. Bathtub had slow drain. (Maintenance used draino to clear) 3. The room with double bed had a chair at the table that took up to much space. Other than that everything was fine, including the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean. Staff very helpful , we will not stayed overnight do to jet lag from overseas flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel has many amenties including and indoor pool and hot tub. Close to transportation and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room sheets were not clean, the room had an odor!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: location is nice, whitemarsh area of MD>
The room was not very clean, the air was not working very well and had a bad smell coming from the room.The sheets were not clean. Hotel guest, were hanging in the hallways talking very loudly for hours. I had to call downstairs to ask someone to come up and have them quiet down.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great location and hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great Staff from front to back. Awesome breakfast and happening bar area. Kasey our bartender rocks!
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Nice Place

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and never had an issue. This time our room smelled like a pair of gym socks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Elegant lobby.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Location: Very convenient to shopping and a wide variety of restaurants.
From the moment I walked in the front door I felt relaxed at this wonderful facility. The staff went above and beyond, the decor was elegant yet relaxed. Very nice rooms as well.