Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old furniture. Not that comfortable.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Extremely nice staff. Good food. Room service was great! Room was just old - not very comfortable. They could use a remodel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from live in NC, but hotel in MD

Certain front staff need better training

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very unpleasant front staff..Seemed like a problem ifvwee needed something and did not communicate clearly certain things important to a person staying in a hotel. It was apparent she didn't want to be there and doesn't like her job or dealing with people. Not impressed with amenities either compared to other hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
For the cost of staying here it was very displeasing. The room is very outdated! My family and I rented three rooms as we were in town for a surprise birthday party. This hotel was the closest. We decided to have breakfast in the hotel, well this was a mistake. The breakfast staff was horrible!!! They were rude and very snappy. Did not make us feel comfortable at all.. we paid for breakfast there and ended up getting food elsewhere. I would not reccomend this place or revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I had to be.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Nice, comfortable room. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Move handicapped parking to the area along the crosswalk directly opposite the front door. Don't know why there was no Saturday night dinner service.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby.
Great stay. A special thank you to Justin, the desk clerk who checked me in. He could see I was rather out of breath when I got to the desk, and he took the time to carry my luggage to my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Wonderful. The service accommodations and amenities were above par. You'll be pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Another stay at Hilton Garden Inn at White Marsh

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, safety, close to shopping and fine dining.
Cons: On my third day - housekeeping did not service our room. We did not have a sign on the door and we left for the room at 9:00 a.m. No excuse for this. Rooms need to be updated.
Location: Near major highwsys, across the street from White Marsh Mall, The Avenue at White Marsh, movie theater, fine dining. Within 20 min from Baltimore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and clean. Comfy beds too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
This was a typical quality Hilton with all or it's usual comforts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baltimore shopping

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful and accommodating front desk staff.Breakfast was good. Hall guest were noisey but short lived.View of a wall a foot away left alot to be desired. Couldn't see anything out. Would stay again. AC leaked on carpet..