Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Elegant lobby.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Location: Very convenient to shopping and a wide variety of restaurants.
From the moment I walked in the front door I felt relaxed at this wonderful facility. The staff went above and beyond, the decor was elegant yet relaxed. Very nice rooms as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Spent two nights. One side of the proper faces I-95 and the noise was beyond noticeable. I asked if a room was available on the other side of the property facing the parking lot, and the front desk made that happen. The air conditioning was noisy and the digital thermostat was very difficult to read.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Upscale hotel that met most of my needs

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was very clean - the bathroom was sparkling clean and the bedding fresh and crisp. The overall look and feel of the hotel was upscale.
Cons: The room service "server" was not a highlight. It would be nice if they offered room service breakfast as well.
Location: It is located just off a major highway, and there are dozens of restaurants and shops close by.
I booked this hotel for a weekend getaway. There was plenty of parking, the staff was friendly, the room clean, and the amenities lovely. I did not care for the "adjustable comfort" bed, however, because no matter what dial was turned, the bed felt exactly the same and was a little too firm for my comfort. There were no pay per view movies, which was a bit disappointing because the hotel's website did list that offering. I did not use the pool or exercise facilities, but did note that they seemed to be well maintained. For fun, I ordered room service and was a little put off when I called at 9:30 p.m. to place a cocktail and dessert order. The menu in the room stated that room service was available until 9:45 p.m. daily, yet when I called, I was told they had already stopped service. The employee did agree to take my small order, and I received it quickly. It was a bit odd that the server refused to hand the small tray to my fiancé (seeing as how he answered the door and could easily manage a cocktail and dessert plate) and instead, insisted on coming all the way into the room to place it on the coffee table near the sofa. I did not appreciate that because I certainly wasn't dressed for company and was uncomfortable with this gentleman making his way into our private room. The drink and dessert were delicious, and the unease I had with the delivery method was quickly forgotten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, adjustable air settings
Cons: Longer hours at the pool
Location: Mall nearby and restuarants
Night one , the tv wouldn't work. They would not help because we booked throuGh a 3rd party. Night 2, there was a water drip down the walls and we had to be moved. Overall, we were not happy
2 out of 5
by Angelo

Highly Disappointed in Hilton

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not what I expected at all from a Hilton. Additionally, the room was slated to have its carpet replaced (at some point) and it was obvious why, when in the room we either wore shoes or placed towels on the floor because the kick plate was fully exposed and had stuck me in the feet multiple times. Also, the view was of the back of a wall and their were a bunch of tools thrown all around the place.
5 out of 5
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff