Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore/ white marsh

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Arrived get late at night, came into a room that they must have used the same rag to clean the whole bathroom, hair all around the top off the toilet, told staff the next morning and they gave me a few concessions to make up for it. Two days after being there I had purchase some packaged food and food that the cleaning crew had opened it and ate the items that I had, which was a little disturbing, but overall the front desk was absolutely great and so was the restaurant and room service staff, please take advantage of the bar area the gentleman that runs it makes you feel like family as soon as you arrive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Good location and close to shops and restaurants. Easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joppa

Nice Start To The New Year

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Just about everything. Especially a noon checkout. Got to sleep in which is always sweet.
Cons: Breakfast could be longer. It ended at 10 am. Also a discount on the room if you booked it a second night would certainly be a great selling point!
Location: Close to everything. Even ordered food in.
Just wanted a peaceful time away to bring in the New Year. Room was great. Bed was soft and comfortable. Sheets of high quality. Staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to shopping etc

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Stayed here as it was close to our training venue. Very nice place...staff was VERY accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Excellent Experience

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: You are within walking distance of several popular restaurants and a huge mall.
The location is prime! The staff was excellent and extremely courteous; they even allowed me to check-in 2 hours early, because my room was ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Hawthorne, NJ

Renovate the Room!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay at Hilton hotels! After staying at the White Marsh Hilton Garden, I'm re-thinking my position. The room was old and needs to be renovated! The lobby is very nice but I don't sleep in the lobby! The room was dark and dreary and the TV service didn't work half the time. The bed however, very comfortable. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again, way below expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Berlin, Maryland

Very Surprised!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. The TV system was awful!!!! Your experimenting with streaming and your speed is horrific!! It would take 5 minutes for the channel to buffer so you could see a channel. Oh, and then the connection would drop. I had to go to the lobby to watch the World Series. The room was very dark and dreary, something. The bathroom sink stopper was broken. I'm sorry for this review but in my opinion if it wasn't in the area it is this hotel wouldn't do half the business it does. The lobby is very nice a cheery though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BETHSEINE from Bladensburg, MD

Not coming back

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This time wasn't as good as May 2013 stay. We we're awaking by pounding noise both Saturday & Sunday morning. And when we checked out we were not ask how our stay was. Therefore I didn't meant the noise situation before leaving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good for a quick stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I'm quite particular on where my husband and I stay. Upon entering a room, we inspected it for cleanliness (and, heaven forbid, bedbugs). The room was tidy, and with the exception of dust bunnies and random pieces of hair and threads, mostly clean. The room had some surface dust, but minimal, and everything in the room was in good working order. The bed was not especially comfortable (it had some sort of adjustable dial on the side to alter softness/hardness, but we found that it did nothing), it was fine for a night but we wouldn't want to sleep on it multiple nights. Overall the hotel was cheerfully decorated and mostly clean, and the staff was friendly. Our stay was brief but not unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL. CLOSE TO BALTIMORE INNER CITY.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: CLEAN AND EMPLOYEES WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Cons: NO IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED. EVERYTHING WAS CLOSE BY.
Location: LOCATED CLOSE ENOUGH TO BALTIMORE INNER HARBOR AND OTHER AREA ATTRACTIONS.
ENJOYED OUR STAY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER BUT ONLY HAD A SHORT WEEKEND. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF EVER IN BALTIMORE AGAIN.