Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Exceptional Customer Service!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed the friendly staff and outstanding commitment to make certain you are a satisfied customer! I was there for my dads funeral arrangements, was sad, but they ere connected so much in customer service that my grief became a strength from God! Thank you sooo much! Room cleaned, food great, safe environment! Rate 5!!!!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ LaDorris Knowles Memphis, TN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Mistake

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel was dirty with several finishes in disrepair. A mistake at any price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dhicago

Canton

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Rented 4 rooms. All smelled of cigarette smoke despite being non smoking. Carpets were dirty. Shower did not work in 1 room. Staff not helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Not worth the price to stay there. Completely dated. Could hear the neighbors as though they were in my room. Tub had cracks in it. Would have cut my foot if i rubbed it on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Dirty filthy inside and out

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The front desk lady was fine.
Cons: everything
Location: It was fine
We reserved this hotel thru expedia and the pictures and description looked fine but upon arriving the the place was totally unacceptable. they refunded 3 nights but kept one as they said that was their policy. we since have tried to have this refunded but after the first email they have not responded. Avery very unsatisfactory experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: new management and new construction
Location: NoTHING
We rented 5 rooms: Cigarette burns on the sheets, dead bugs smashed on the walls, grime all over the furniture, rotting food under themed, pubic hair all over the bathroom floor and bathtubs, cigarettes all over .. and this is basically a half way house for parolees we were told. All 5 rooms were in the shape.. horrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive

Posted Aug 30, 2017
You get what you pay for. It's a place to sleep, don't expect much else. The free breakfast was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It was cheap and close to the airport
Cons: the mattress protectors on both queen beds were badly stained with something that could have been coffee or blood along the edges of the bed.
My family needed a cheap place to stay before an early flight from Detroit. This was not the type of room I felt comfortable with my toddlers walking on the carpet or touching the bedding. The carpet and mattress pads were stained. The staff was very friendly but there was a lot of smoking just outside the lobby doors entrance where you walk in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was a cheap place to sleep. Not the four seasons but it provided exactly what was required. Clean enough place to sleep and shower for less money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Power wash needed on entire walkways of property..dirty carpeting. Get what you pay for