Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No extended parking

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
If you book this hotel through a 3rd party you cannot park your car & fly. You will not be allowed to add on the parking package which the front desk person will rudely tell you. You might then be given the room with the roll in handicapped shower and the water will cover the bathroom floor. Free breakfast did not make up for the sour taste this stay gave me.
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy L

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT help from hotels.com - needed just an over night stay close to airport due to Delta backup...thanks you so much -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: clean and nice facility
Location: just traveling through so nothing to add about location to things to do in the area.
Great facility...nice room and staff. We chose it because it is a smoke free hotel and that's important to us. Always have great experiences at Hampton Inns!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amateur staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Unable to stay due sickness. Tried to reschedule ....but after getting confirmation of date change, my family showed up only to find out they lied. No reservations were cancelled or changed. And I was charged a no show night. The hotel management will not call me to discuss
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a short visit.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport. Wi-fi included. Breakfast included.
Hotel is close to airport which was useful for a short business-related visit. Shuttle pick-up service is on-demand. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Caroll

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff especially helpful, efficient and professional. Front desk ❤.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Comfortable. It lacking local options.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly. Unfortunately I had to be at the airport by 4AM and had been told by customer service that shuttle service was available. What they failed to mention was this service didn't start till 4:30AM. Little crazy getting an Uber that time in the morning.