Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dominique from NANTES

HOTEL CALME REPOSANT ET FAMILIAL

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 5 nuits agréable reposant, le petit déjeûner et la cuisine du midi simple rapide mais très bonne, très belle piscine très propre, chambre un peu vieillotte et sombre, personnel accueillant, très beau jardin bien vert et fleuri. Situation géographique intéressante pour faire toute la partie sud d'est en ouest de l'île. J'y retournerais avec plaisir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel de charme

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Le jardin avec piscine au calme.
Cons: Le mobilier des chambres.
Beau jardin avec agréable piscine très reposant . Chambre assez vieillotte et étroite mais propre, belle terrasse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Elena was wonderful,

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: size of rooms, great breakfast,great coffee,clean big pool, staff,
Cons: better kitchen cooking supplies, replace bedroom a/c, improve WiFi, and a washer and dryer for families who stay longer,
Location: Corfu Old Town at night, Dassia Beach-rent a boat for the day, reserve it 1-2 days ahead, Eat at Tavernas and have greek yogurt and forest honey!
We are a family of 5 from the USA.We stayed in Corfu for 4 nights. Elena was great and I emailed her ahead of time since we had no idea who to use for a car rental company. She arranged our car to be dropped off at 6:45 in the morning since we were taking the overnight ferry from Bari Italy. The driver showed up and drove is to the Corfu Club which is centrally located to the beaches and to Corfu Old Town (which we did every night). At first when we drove up towards the resort, I panicked and thought perhaps I made a mistake with booking this because it is off a busier road, and you have to drive down some back street with fences area and at first glance it did not look safe. Once we arrived we were greeted by a women making the breakfast and she was very pleasant. The Club is adorable, with pretty gardens, very nice clean pool and cozy site. Our Vila was somewhat way in the back up a hill, and some steep stairs. So before you book, if you have limitations, ask about being close to the pool. We loved our villa it was huge, with 3 bedrooms and the best part was the very long balcony that opened to every room in the Villa. Our only issues were the internet connection was poor in the room, and not that great in the pool area. This was an issue during our stay. The A/C would turn off every time we went outside to the porch so that was annoying.The back bedrooms were not getting cool, the a/c is old in the bedroom. Also, it has a kitchen but no pan/spatulas/or proper tools to cook
5 out of 5
by ANNA from Αθήνα

Θα ξαναπήγαινα σήγουρα!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ήταν πολύ ευχάριστη διαμονή. Το προσωπικό ήταν ευγενέστατο και πολύ εξυπηρετικό. Είχε ρεσεψιόν μόνο κάποιες ώρες, αλλά αυτό δεν μας επηρέασε καθόλου. Φαντάζομαι πως αυτό συνέβη γιατί ήταν τέλος σεζόν. Η τιμή ήταν εξαιρετικά φτηνή για τις παροχές του δωματίου. Το δωμάτιο ήταν πεντακάθαρο. Το μόνο αρνητικό ήταν η μυρωδιά της αποχέτευσης, αλλά μιας και το επέτρεπε ο καιρός, αφήναμε να αεριστεί κατά την διάρκεια της μέρας κι όλα καλά.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo, accogliente e comodo

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Più di tutto l'atmosfera familiare e simpatica. Le ragazze della struttura hanno anche organizzato una serata con balli tipici greci.
Location: In zona c'è una miriade di ristoranti e per noi non c'è mai stato problema a trovare posto e parcheggio
La struttura è nuova e piacevole, la prima colazione è abbondante e la piscina è godibile da tutti. Il personale è simpatico e sempre disponibile ma mai invadente. L'appartamento che ci è stato assegnato era bello e spazioso, e la pulizia quotidiana effettuata con cura. La posizione è tranquilla ma nello stesso tempo consente di raggiungere Corfù in 10 minuti e questo è notevole perché il resto dell'isola è raggiungibile con strade scomode e passare la serata in città (che è bellissima) come facevamo noi, sarebbe faticoso. C'è un comodo parcheggio per le auto e l'albergo è convenzionato per il noleggio di auto. L'offerta era con prima colazione ma se si vuole è possibile richiedere pranzo o cena a prezzi ragionevoli.
4 out of 5
by Bjoern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by shay from dublin

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
a bit quite as it was the end of the season
4 out of 5
by coxes from welwyn Garden City

corfu Club

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel and hospitality,poor location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilities near Corfu Town

Posted Aug 22, 2013
We stayed here for a final night stopover prior to flying back to UK and this hotel was excellent for that. Really friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable and clean facilities and a pleasant atmosphere. Not the nicest surrounding area and close to the main road but a good choice to be near corfu town.
4 out of 5
by George from Patras Greece

Nice accomodation and value for money

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Excellent garden and pool. Good in room vacilities. Pleasant staff. The breakfast needs some improvement.