Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Disappointed and insulted

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The halls were dirty and when I checked in I told them I would prefer ground floor because of a problem I had with my knee. Not only was put in 2nd floor but no elevator. No big deal but overpriced to boot. Breakfast area was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Disappointing for the price. Wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't even in the room I paid for

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Gave me a room that I did not pay for instead of having a nice place to sit I had two beds that's not what I paid for and was overcharged cuz the room they gave me I could have got for a hundred bucks instead of 170
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Comfortable and pool

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Enjoyed our brief stay here. Convenient and comfortable. Lovely pool area for kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metaline Falls, WA

We're Back!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location! Comfortable! Great Staff!
We've stayed here several times, and always enjoy the stay. It's a great stop on our trip down/up the coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Good Hotel for the area. Clean rooms, good service. Close to restaurants and Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice place to stay, across the street from beach, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff is nice and quick check in. Clean and comfortable rooms i like all the pillows. the restaurant is great. The internet could be better. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Nice clean hotel. Great atmosphere. Great staff.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We just finished a nine day vacation through the Oregon Coast and Northern California. After being disappointed by some other hotels, we were so pleased with everything here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Good hotel just very cheap. The fixtures, Sheets, pillows, etc are all cheap for