Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel staff are awesome very helpful...and kind
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

el hotel es pésimo, hay insectos y mucho ruido

Posted Nov 23, 2015
el hotel es terrible, hay insectos; grillos y cucarachas, ademas hay personas viviendo en el hotel muy ruidosas y problemáticas, no dejaron dormir con los gritos y cosas que aventaban. el hotel esta en muy malas condiciones muy deteriorado. pésimo, no lo recomiendo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento,ca

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Dirty, dingy. Not in the best neighborhood. Parking is is to me almost unsecured.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael A.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible!! NEVER AGAIN !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible, but definitely is a last resort

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Location: There is a nice Peruvian place across the street called FerNando's. Great place, the food was interesting, and very tasty.
The room was clean, but the bathroom stank. The owner puts the number of your room on your card, which I scraped off, I didn't want it to be an issue if I lost it. The hotel didn't refresh or clean my room except for once, and when they did, it reset my card -- good thing I didn't come in late, or I wouldn't have been able to get into my room! There was junk left out on the breezeway near my room, it wasn't taken care of until the day I left. The TV had DirectTV but someone stole the card out of the receiver. While the room was clean, and the place was in serious need of a renovation, the people were friendly. The parking was behind the hotel, in a walled off area, while not perfectly secure, it was pretty good in that sense, though I wouldn't be driving a large truck back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Awful room dirty pillowcase old bath tub in need of repair grounds very dirty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabiola

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in very poor condition. The bed, linens, towels etc appear extremely worn out . They have to invest in their hotel otherwise close down fit business. The rate is not worth for what you get. I DON'T recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Ann from Downey

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible!... Omg!..roach...dirty! Hated it! First room he gave us was used. Apparently someone broke in n used the room. Second room had bugs n smelled fowl!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

my bad experience in hotels in my life:-(

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
the room smells horrible , the curtains were so dirty they have blood in that , the furniture was scratched and dirty and smells bad there was not any iron there was not toilet paper no Kleenex and the personat the front desk wasn't good person and ignore us all the time I don't recommend this horrible hotel