Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice it was convenient to freeway !

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location was great but conditions inside rooms were out of date .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was okay the staff where nice the room kinda smelled and it wasn't as clean as expected
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Bed bugs,not clean!!! DO not go to

Posted Sep 8, 2016
2nd worst hotel ive been to,bed bugs,bugs in shower,non clean room..never come here..ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paramount, CA

Will do in a pinch

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: It had a bed when I needed one.
I needed a place to stay for the night after moving out of my apartment and this place was close by. When I checked in, I got my first surprise when the people at the front desk asked for a $20 cash deposit even though the room was already paid for. I guess this was to ensure that the remote control for the television that they then handed me and the room keycard was returned when I checked out. Given that I was reaching the point of dangerous exhaustion, this wasn't a big deal. What was a little more of a deal was the fact that there was no clock in the room to ensure I woke up to make my flight the next morning. No problem though becauseI had my phone. When I went to get into the bed, I discovered that there was a stain on the first pillowcase. Well, there were three pillows, so not a problem. But of the other two pillows, one had what I believe was a blood stain on the actual pillow itself, and the other case had something on it as well. I made the best of the situation and laid down to go to sleep. Even when tired, I can't sleep without a TV on. I kept waking up because the TV would shut off after about 20 minutes. In the morning, after my experience the night before, I wasn't too surprised to discover that I couldn't use the large towel provided to dry off from my shower. I think that the people running the hotel use a cut rate detergent that doesn't do a really good job cleaning, a problem when you have white sheets and towels. But I did get my $20 back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, nice

Posted Aug 25, 2016
No complaints overall very nice services nice people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la, ca

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Extra toilet paper in room would be nice. Was charged $20 cash deposit that was not refunded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Blood all over box spring of mattress,

Posted Aug 15, 2016
There was blood all over mattress it was dirty we requested a different room or our money back they did not compensate for either
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, AZ

The worst hotel I've ever lodged in.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The tub seemed clean.
Cons: Everything, starting with management; the place reflects no pride in it or their business.
Location: My sister lives about a mile from it but I will never stay there again. I will stay in Anaheim as I have in the past.
Linen had not been changed, pillow cases were soiled from prior guests. The mattress was terrible, it literally sank as you sat or lied on it. Tile had not been moped for some time. Safety hazard, plugs with wires dangling out from the sockets. Two roaches came out from behind the mirror and one was on the shower curtain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A.C. did not work staff did acomodate me to another room, however the new room the shower was filthy. I could not use the sink, or shower i will NEVER stay there again. Parking was behind building did not appear safe just a really bad experience
1 out of 5
by Dominique from San Diego

Sleep in your car vs. Staying here

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason I stayed here was because my significant other and I needed an affordable, last minute place to lay our heads.The parking situation was beyond odd and wasn't too secure. OThe people who own it, live there and are the reception/desk employees. Their customer service is below average. We booked a non-smoking room but they kept pushing us for a smoking room (HUGE MISTAKE). Strangely enough they had me put $20 deposit down in case we do something to the room. But honestly, they should of gave me $20 to freaking stay there. The room itself was filthy and sketchy as f**k.The curtain had black duct tape because someone cut a peep hole out. The towels were stained. The sheets were stained. The pillows were flat and stained. The dresser, desk, and side tables were dinged up and had graffiti inside of them. The ceilings were either covered in mold or burn marks or both. The smell was absolutely atrocious and I sprayed perfume every 20min. The wifi was free but slower than a snail on a side walk. Overall, you are better off sleeping in your car.