Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no. Cal

bad motel....................

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nearness to the freeway
Cons: everything
Location: close to the freeway
No Kleenex, no tv remote control. Door key had to be reprogrammed every time we left. Staff member had never heard of Kleenex or face cloth...no coffee in room. coffee machine in the office was "Broke"..pretty much a poor excuse for a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Do not stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017
They did not have record of our reservation from expedia. Had to pay out of pocket (109 a night) for a smoking room. Stains everywhere. When you stand in front of toilet you can smell urine. Burns and stains on sheets/blankets/mattresses/pillows. Curtains did not close. Hair dryer did not work. The lampshade had stains and trim was hanging half ripped off. Carpet smelled musty/damp Housekeeping never came so at 11pm my husband had to go to office and ask for toilet paper and we did not have clean towels for a shower on our last morning. I would love an explanation on how they believe that room is worth 109 a night. I sent an email with pictures explaining I wanted a full refund. They have not responded so I called today. The man said he would go check his email and call me back in 45 min. Of course that did not happen. They were remodeling but in my opinion they should not be renting to anyone. I plan on going to Better business beauru and health department. Expedia was just as hideous to get them to fix their mistake.
1 out of 5
by pamela

terrible hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
no remote tv , sheets are very thin, drapes with holes & dirty, bathroom toilet seat is old & damaged.aircon not functioning well..... it's yucky.... too much for the price of $90 + tax......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Location was the best thing about the hotel.

Hotel 6 is a lot better quality

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It meets the purpose of a place to rest. Room was dirty. It had stains on the ceiling and toilet. Towels were rough and the pillows weren't really pillows. The pool was dirty. The only good thing was the location and the fact that they accommodated the 2 rooms next to each other.
3 out of 5
by Maricruz

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed two night . They didn't clean the room. I asked for towels for the second night and they never came to the room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhealthy rooms, dusty ... Abandoned stuff

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Horrible, i got allergy sinus sleeping in there , no cleaning. Mattress
1 out of 5
by Valerie

Horrible Experience

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This had to be our worst experience with any hotel ever!! Made reservations on Hotel.com, get to the hotel and the man at the front desk says he has no reservation for us. My boyfriend tells him we just made reservations online and have a confirmation number. The man begins to raise his voice upset and says "Don't be trying to cheat me I don't have a room for you!!' My boyfriend then comes to me as I sat in the car, tells me all of this so I go to the front window and show him my confirmation on my phone. The man then tells me, "What don't you understand I don't have any reservation for you!" I told him ok i'll call Hotel.com just to make sure I don't get charged for this awful experience! As I sat there and called I watched them pick up the phone when Hotel.com reached out to them about the miscommunication. I then demanded a refund on the stay that never occurred because there was no way I'd give my hard earned money to such a rude and disrespectful establishment!! Thank you hotel.com for helping us and refunding our money for that awful experience...
1 out of 5
by NAOMI

Don't do it!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst experience ever! I was supposed to stay there for two nights for business. I figured I just needed to get a cheap room in that area so I chose this place. I asked for a non-smoking room but the room reeked of smoke. On the first day I was heading out to run an errand and got in my car and was followed out by a police officer. He instantly pulled me over and asked why I was there. I told him that I was there for work. He told me that I shouldn't be in that hotel because of all the suspicious activities and that I should leave and get my money back. I complained to the front desk about how the officer told me it was unsafe to be there but they didn't want to give me back my refund for the second night. So I left, for my own safety, and lost out on money. Please take this hotel off your website for the safety of others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It was nice! Parking is scarce though. Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Call the health department.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
This place should be condemned. Every room I was moved to was absolutely disgusting.