Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Dirty, stained furniture, drapes didn't close, asked for non smoking rm, was given a smoking room, burn marks everywhere....AWFUL stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crappy Joint

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Run down piece of garbage, stay away unless you like hookers and meth heads
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

There was a terrible odor in the air of erosion. W

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Not a thing!!!!
Cons: Remove the people that make it a filthy unclean unsafe environment.
Location: The location was pleasant and there were plenty of things to do.
When I opened the windows to get fresh air, especially late at night there were people hanging around the window to insert something that was dangerous in the opening. I always had to close the window. They set something up at the Headboard of the bed to make snoring sounds and a man saying something to me with a smell of a dirty rat. I had to turn the other way of the bed to get the rest of my sleep. I saw the same man at another property in Anaheim, called the Carriage House, that was to set this up to a group of Jewish people he said under his voice as well. When I originally saw the write up on this Hotel I wanted to cancel my booking , but it claimed that I was not able to cancel. The towels were old cheaply made and dirty as well. The wood work in the bathroom was falling apart. The chair was torn apart and filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flop house

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I want my money back. Filthy. Sheets hadn't been changed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When they say "it's not that bad" They're wrong!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bulldoze it and start over
It was dingy, smelly. There were no phones, no wake up call...the air conditioning/ heater didn't work well. when asking the attendant to fix it and where the ice machine was, they seemed irritated and didn't want to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It wasn't what I expected, bad rooms, bad staff and weird people hanging out outside of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were dirty no flat screen tv service, graffiti, sheets not professionally clean dingy and dirty. Parking was down an alley in the back of the facility. The people at the front desk were dirty. The outside was dirty there were cigarettes buts everywhere. The pictures online are deceiving. Just an overall horrible stay. Would not recommend to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lynwood

Should be motel not inn and suites

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It's near the freeway and there is things to do nearby but I wouldn't use this place as a destination stay simply a place to lay your head if needed.
Lamps at opposite ifes of the bed were broken, tv remote was mossing, curtains looked like they've been there way too long, furniture old, shower did look nice. All in all it's a place to lay your head if needed but I wouldn't recommend it if you're vacationing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey

Everything in the room was old

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: The location was cool. Parking was good and out the way.
They charged me a cash deposit for a smoking room that has never happened to me before. There really need to update there motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the sacrificial motel. clean for convenience

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
the room was less than impressive. no auto daily maid service. one must make request for daily maid service. My advice: 1)bring your own towels, sheets and pillows and pillowcases. You you check-in you will see why. 2) be sure not to drive a truck vehicle because the parking is located in the back of the alleyway. Although the parking structure is relatively secured with camera's a truck might not fit in the entrance or exit of an alleyway. 3. they request cash deposit of $20 upon checking in. Be absolutely sure to save your receipt. 4. wear slippers at all times while inside your room.