Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Do not stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017
They did not have record of our reservation from expedia. Had to pay out of pocket (109 a night) for a smoking room. Stains everywhere. When you stand in front of toilet you can smell urine. Burns and stains on sheets/blankets/mattresses/pillows. Curtains did not close. Hair dryer did not work. The lampshade had stains and trim was hanging half ripped off. Carpet smelled musty/damp Housekeeping never came so at 11pm my husband had to go to office and ask for toilet paper and we did not have clean towels for a shower on our last morning. I would love an explanation on how they believe that room is worth 109 a night. I sent an email with pictures explaining I wanted a full refund. They have not responded so I called today. The man said he would go check his email and call me back in 45 min. Of course that did not happen. They were remodeling but in my opinion they should not be renting to anyone. I plan on going to Better business beauru and health department. Expedia was just as hideous to get them to fix their mistake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhealthy rooms, dusty ... Abandoned stuff

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Horrible, i got allergy sinus sleeping in there , no cleaning. Mattress
1 out of 5
by Valerie

Horrible Experience

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This had to be our worst experience with any hotel ever!! Made reservations on Hotel.com, get to the hotel and the man at the front desk says he has no reservation for us. My boyfriend tells him we just made reservations online and have a confirmation number. The man begins to raise his voice upset and says "Don't be trying to cheat me I don't have a room for you!!' My boyfriend then comes to me as I sat in the car, tells me all of this so I go to the front window and show him my confirmation on my phone. The man then tells me, "What don't you understand I don't have any reservation for you!" I told him ok i'll call Hotel.com just to make sure I don't get charged for this awful experience! As I sat there and called I watched them pick up the phone when Hotel.com reached out to them about the miscommunication. I then demanded a refund on the stay that never occurred because there was no way I'd give my hard earned money to such a rude and disrespectful establishment!! Thank you hotel.com for helping us and refunding our money for that awful experience...
1 out of 5
by NAOMI

Don't do it!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst experience ever! I was supposed to stay there for two nights for business. I figured I just needed to get a cheap room in that area so I chose this place. I asked for a non-smoking room but the room reeked of smoke. On the first day I was heading out to run an errand and got in my car and was followed out by a police officer. He instantly pulled me over and asked why I was there. I told him that I was there for work. He told me that I shouldn't be in that hotel because of all the suspicious activities and that I should leave and get my money back. I complained to the front desk about how the officer told me it was unsafe to be there but they didn't want to give me back my refund for the second night. So I left, for my own safety, and lost out on money. Please take this hotel off your website for the safety of others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It was nice! Parking is scarce though. Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Call the health department.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
This place should be condemned. Every room I was moved to was absolutely disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Don't do it. Too many shady people. Very outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed place to stay near work

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Horrible. I had to ask for toilet paper and remote for TV. There were red and black stains smeared over the door inside room. Terrible.You are treated as a suspect, not a guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Dirty, stained furniture, drapes didn't close, asked for non smoking rm, was given a smoking room, burn marks everywhere....AWFUL stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crappy Joint

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Run down piece of garbage, stay away unless you like hookers and meth heads