Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

If you HAVE to stay here...

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This is another situation of getting what you pay for. The room smelled of stale smoke, carpet was filthy, toilet paper holder and towel rack was broken. Shower was disgusting. Roaches crawling everywhere outside. I stayed here for a week and will not go back. I frequent the area on business and will absolutely not stay here again. But, in all fairness, you get what you pay for. Really gross but really cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

BEWARE! STAY AWAY

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
STAY AWAY!! I can't believe this hotel is given a 2 star rating. No towels no toilet paper disgusting rooms it's unbelievable that this hotel is even an option on this site I wouldn't put my worst enemies in one of these rooms
1 out of 5
by Angelia

Worst stay ever

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
By far the worst room I have ever stayed in! Can't express enough my level of disgust and disappointment with the quality of the room and staff. Would never consider another stay! Once again by far the worst ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

CREEPY PLACE

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: area
Cons: cleanness, the room smelled terrible and there were dust everywhere
Staff are rude, they are not professional. place is full of creepy people, hookers and drug dealers. i won't comeback there ever, not to mention how BAD the room smelled and the dust that was all over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good value for me at 34 99 a day

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good wasn't a bad stay the only downside to this place is the police department and the fire department are directly across the street so at times the sirens go off and it's very loud oh and there's also a train back here that makes a lot of noise as well but it really didn't bother me that much it was kind of nice being close to the police department so you didn't have to worry about any vandalism or any undesirables in the area. I stayed in room 304 it was decent it was a smoking room but most of these hotels are usually run down pretty bad and this place was decent for the money
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping staff was great. Front desk, too busy with personal items to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA

Quiet

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I love the location in a very walkable area. Quiet, safe the police headquarters is within eyesight and fire station across the street from the hotel. Located in Historical Norcross district. Beautiful city. Staff is great from Front Desk to Maintaince. They all are very hospitable which is rare - Good hospitality is hard to find - even in the hospitality industry.
3 out of 5
by Peirong

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is out of town so it is good for nature and view but not easy for shopping. They only clean the room once a week. the light is broken, the Headboard of bed broken no one repair them.