Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel is like a $50 hotel..... in a bad area

Posted Sep 9, 2017
For $200 A night. I was expecting some a lot nicer. First family vacation in a very long time. Had to cut it short because of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Feedback from our guests is always appreciated. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and felt that you had to cut your vacation short. It's important to us that all our guests feel safe and comfortable and would appreciate any specifics you're willing to share as they will help us improve; do not hesitate to contact us directly. Should your plans bring you back to the area, our staff would appreciate the chance to provide you with more comfortable and better accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Expected a lot more out of this hotel, for the amount of money I spent for 1 night $150. I believe it should have been a $50-60 room. The whole room just seemed run down and needed a lot of work to it. I thought I was in the hood. I was embarrassed for my girlfriend.
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not comfortable at all.beds were very hard . Air conditioner did not work. I booked online and then called because they said they had roll away beds,availible. I checked in late in the evening because I was busy at my child's competition. The people from the front desk called be 4 times wanting to know when I was checking in. When I arrived at 9 p.m they told me they had no roll away beds and then charged me more
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what I expected. Older property right off interstate. Clean but not updated recently. Rooms are clean but show age and wear. Right next to interstate so traffic noise is constant but not terrible. Front desk service was outstanding. Little about the immediate area is appealing, residential area, not a lot to see. Gas station convenience store close, easy interstate access, Denny's shares the parking area and was one of the better Denny's I have been in. Overall this is exactly the type of motel I like, inexpensive, convenient, and good attentive service if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to a loud freeway

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Never stayed at an American motel that didn't have a coffee maker in the room. Haven't seen a square T.V. in twenty years. Half the channels were in Spanish no one knew how to deactivated the SA P feature. The motel was fifty feet from a 6 lane highway. The 805 was close enough to throw rocks at. Spend another dollar find somewhere else to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are grateful for the time you took to provide your valuable feedback. Providing a comfortable stay for our guests at a great value is our priority. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with several aspects of your stay. We will take each concern into consideration as we always are trying to improve upon our guest experience. We thank you for deciding to stay with us and we are appreciative of your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave me the key to someone. ELses room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The place also had bugs.lots of shady looking people staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, toilet damage, smell terrible.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the bathroom
Location: Denny's
Very uncomfortable, terrible bathroom condition, no towels, AC system broken and no cover, and bad room order.
1 out of 5
by Rigoberto

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was AWFUL the pictures on this website are nothing close to what we had to see. I am reporting this hotel to health department and any other agency who can really do something about this. We had to look for another hotel and they wouldnt return our money, we didnt even stay one night. Thats how bad it was. I am still working with a lawyer to get all my money back.its a scam that here they have pictures that seem to be ok and the blankets and sheets were burn and torn, we couldnt even stay one night. Customer service the worse !!!!
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels