Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not comfortable at all.beds were very hard . Air conditioner did not work. I booked online and then called because they said they had roll away beds,availible. I checked in late in the evening because I was busy at my child's competition. The people from the front desk called be 4 times wanting to know when I was checking in. When I arrived at 9 p.m they told me they had no roll away beds and then charged me more
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what I expected. Older property right off interstate. Clean but not updated recently. Rooms are clean but show age and wear. Right next to interstate so traffic noise is constant but not terrible. Front desk service was outstanding. Little about the immediate area is appealing, residential area, not a lot to see. Gas station convenience store close, easy interstate access, Denny's shares the parking area and was one of the better Denny's I have been in. Overall this is exactly the type of motel I like, inexpensive, convenient, and good attentive service if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to a loud freeway

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Never stayed at an American motel that didn't have a coffee maker in the room. Haven't seen a square T.V. in twenty years. Half the channels were in Spanish no one knew how to deactivated the SA P feature. The motel was fifty feet from a 6 lane highway. The 805 was close enough to throw rocks at. Spend another dollar find somewhere else to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are grateful for the time you took to provide your valuable feedback. Providing a comfortable stay for our guests at a great value is our priority. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with several aspects of your stay. We will take each concern into consideration as we always are trying to improve upon our guest experience. We thank you for deciding to stay with us and we are appreciative of your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave me the key to someone. ELses room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The place also had bugs.lots of shady looking people staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, toilet damage, smell terrible.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the bathroom
Location: Denny's
Very uncomfortable, terrible bathroom condition, no towels, AC system broken and no cover, and bad room order.
1 out of 5
by Rigoberto

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was AWFUL the pictures on this website are nothing close to what we had to see. I am reporting this hotel to health department and any other agency who can really do something about this. We had to look for another hotel and they wouldnt return our money, we didnt even stay one night. Thats how bad it was. I am still working with a lawyer to get all my money back.its a scam that here they have pictures that seem to be ok and the blankets and sheets were burn and torn, we couldnt even stay one night. Customer service the worse !!!!
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristobal from Inhl

Great day

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, had some packages shipped and the hotel management recieved my delivery and called me promptly for pickup.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Affordable and good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nothing fancy. The room was clean. Microwave and fridge a plus. Close to a lot of things and freeway access. Pool was nice and clean. Pool area could look nicer