Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terminus

Minimal accomodation

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Easy access to highway.
Cons: Hotel needs remodeling and cleaning. Water pressure needs to be improved.
Location: If you have kids, 6 Flags is just down the road a half mile.
It was a $54.00 room in Eureka, Mo. Still overpriced, but ok for me. Just needed a place to stay, so I could start early the next day. Accommodations might be off putting for some women or the fastidious. No coffee in room and the continental breakfast is very minimal. TV worked. Went to nearby pub called Kilkerkins. Don't bother going there. Food and beer overpriced, and my French dip sandwich was a workout for the jaw. Despite the name, it is not an Irish bar in the way most people think of an Irish bar.
3 out of 5
by JAN BATHON

GOOD NIGHT SLEEP

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Orbitz
SLEEP PRETTY WELL, LITTLE WATER PRESURE WHICH IS EXPECTED. NO COMPLANTS!
1 out of 5
by Nick

dirty, outdated, breakfast was a joke

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: near to six flags StL, but if traveling by foot either have to walk along busy street or through a field, suggest staying at the nearby holiday inn
Understanding that its out of season, the pool appeared disgusting enough that I wouldn't consider swimming in it if it were open. The room was dirty, the sheets were not clean and there was mold in the bathroom. The hotel staff was not bad but also was not welcoming. Above all things however, the included breakfast was disgusting at best, including molding bagels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Apr 23, 2013
We were surprised that the room was so nice being the price we payed and its location was great to in the cutest little town with great small town food and atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by Ranchstyle Chickenpants

Right by Six Flags

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Orbitz
A little dirty but right next to six flags amusement park. If you plan on spending all day at the park and just need a place to crash, this is it.
3 out of 5
by ChrisG

Basic hotel near six flags

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on HotelClub
Hotel has breakfast, but very limited (cereal and donuts), nothing fancy. Room is decent, fairly quiet for being right off the highway.
4 out of 5
by Gwen from Memphis, TN, USA

Quick getaway!

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: The young man at the front desk
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Great location
I will definitely stay there again, the staff was very ,very nice, eventho the rooms was a lilttle out dated,my stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close, convenient to Six Flags

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Location: Very convenient to find, right by Six Flags..and Denny's next door which was very good food, and waitresses..
it is okay if you want to just sleep, the bed was okay, but the sheets come off if you move around alot.. the bathroom is really old outdated..the floor could use some deep cleaning..it felt sticky...the check in was okay and I needed a lower room to not have to climb stairs and they moved me down stairs...so that was nice...it is very convenient to go to Six Flags...the air conditioner worked great in my room, but in my other room I got it did not hardly cool at all....tv was fine....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2012
The hotel is in need of some upkeep, but the staff was so friendly and helpful. Our family felt comfortable and safe there.
4 out of 5
by chad

It didn't suck

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Stayed. No problems. Cleaner than I expected. Pleasant. Breakfast was donuts. Right on.