Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for me.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Only interacted with registration but it was pleasant and most accommodating since I had registered on line with the wrong dates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Posted Dec 27, 2016
For $44 you cannot beat it! Clean room, great location, professional staff & for me another (& maybe most important feature) important aspect of the stay: it was quiet! Thank you Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff. Shower head did not work

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Showehead didn't work well and neither did the heating system for room 133. Staff was extremely helpful. I know we will be back,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice motel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. There was no refrigerator and that is a must.
Cons: Refrigerator in every room and a continental breakfast for sure.
Location: Good location. We were there on business.
very nice manager and so was the lady who checked us in. No continental breakfast which we look forward to. Not pleased with Expedias handling of the booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We have stayed here several times recently and everything has been wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Emily M., Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback in regards to your stay with us. As a team, we strive to accommodate our guests and give them the best possible experience. We hope that we may better serve you in the future. Thank You.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bring your own shampoo, if you don't need fancy, t

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: CHEAP.
Cons: Could have been Cleaner. Did not provide, shampoo or conditioner for hair.
Location: We were visiting UW LA CROSSE
Bring your own shampoo, if you don't need fancy, this place is cheap and comfy (the beds) hallways dirty and showers were VERY loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice room for the price.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Visit Elmer's Auto & Toy Museum in Fountain City WI.
Room was clean and was reasonably priced. Nice location and clerk was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The price was great. The rooms were clean. It was easily accessible to the interstate.
Cons: The front desk employee was not at the front desk when we came in and we waited probably 5 minutes for someone to come up to the counter to help us.
Location: We stayed there for family weekend at UW LaCrosse. It was close to the college and easy to access. There was shopping close by also.
The rooms were clean. We did have to wait for probably 5 minutes at the front desk for someone to check us in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheboygan, wi

Are you kidding me?

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not much nearby. Period. There was a gas station so we could get our own ice
Mold on the ceiling, sink cracked, smoke detector covered, crumbling baseboards, no ice machines working, pillows flat, no aerator on fauce, etc etc. I feel terrible renting this on your site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
bed very uncomfortable, out side security locks left on locked, did not work.