Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice stay and clean facilities...need to work on the options for breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Perfect. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Rooms were nice although furniture was a bit used and looked that way. Kitchenette was good to have. Breakfast was Nice. Good for families. Did not find that the room had a place to put your luggage comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
When I approached the desk to check in, the staff did not make eye contact and I did not feel welcomed. I got up to the room and was disgusted by the malordurous smell of the room; the bed linen smelled like b.o.; and the furniture was old and torn. I requested another room and to my dismay, was subjected to a room comparable to the first one. There was free Wi-Fi however, staff did not provide us with this information. Also, we were told that breakfast ended @10a however, there was nothing left at 9:30.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sufficient enough

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Our room was quite unclean and untidy. It would've been much more comfortable had the room been more efficiently cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice modern hotel with breakfast included!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The modern rooms with kitchenette and the indoor pool!!
Cons: The hotel is pet friendly but there were a lot of dogs,at the pool,at the breakfast area etc. Maybe tell dog owners that the dogs can't go by the pool
Location: Restaurants nearby and the Minuteman National park was a great place to walk!
Very nice hotel with great shower and very comfortable beds too!!Quiet location and breakfast included was a nice bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The place is pretty moderate. The staff are very helpful. The only problem with the hotel are the floor in my room were very dirty. There was a lot of dirt and food on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eco-friendly, enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband often stays with the Element (Or its partner, the Aloft) and we really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay (mostly).

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Short over night, repeat stay. Typical great room but this time the internet was unusable, the bathroom sink drain was broken and the lobby computer kiosk was difficult to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed to find that there was no room service available- but in the end it worked out ok - because the kids loved buying the snacks at the concession stand and turning them into a make-shift meal (including ramen noodles).