Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Very helpful staff.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Dining area for complimentary breakfast is very small.
Location: Dining options in immediate area is limited to fast food. Very convenient location if you need a place to stay for a night if flying out of LAX.
The staff were friendly and very helpful in accomodating our request for an early checking. Also very conveniently located near LAX. Free shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great staff, centrally located to most tourist areas, very close to the airport, clean rooms and breakfast was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This Hotel is absolutely the Worst Hotel I've stayed at. The staff is absolutely horrendous! They are rude, heartless, cold and act like they have bouncers to reinforce their horrible bulling behavior. They make up their own rules & then use the police to threaten guests. They all refuse to give any managements information, lie about their names & do anything to scam money out of every room. Making guests stay miserable with their "ever changing rules" to get their money for a room then run them out or kick them out so they can get more money for the same room .. It's absolutely insane .. I would NEVER EVER stay here again .. Even if I was paid too! Their rooms had this horrible smell, like they use cheap deodorizer to fill the air to cover up horrible gagging smell of the rooms, elevator & hallways. The only area that is decent is the Lobby to trick you into paying high prices for a dump & to protest the image of a 3star hotel.. When it's really a 0 star hotel with a staff that acts like cold hearted gangsters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach, airport

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I was very happy the whole time that I was in the hotel very clean and the staff are really nice, nice place to stay😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NZ

Stopover

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to LAX and free shuttle are big benefits
Cons: Bring room decor up to date, quite gloomy, dark rooms
Location: Excellent mexican restaurant next door, convenience stores across road
We used the hotel as we had a one night stopover in LA after a long haul international flight. Hotel is convenient with a free shuttle. Shuttle wait area at LAX is terrible and it didn't help we had a 45min wait. Nice friendly staff, okay but outdated room decor, clean. Next to excellent Mexican restaurant. We had two adults and three kids so a bit of a squash, but fold out sofa was okay for this. Would use again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawrence kansas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast. Room was always clean and staff accomodated all of my needs. Every room includes a mini fridge and microwave with two complimentary bottled waters. I will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends/family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great place to stay and stuff are very good

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Customer service is %100 I will recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Diamond in the Rough

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Location: Casa Gamino is 2 doors down & per the reviews and hotel staff, the food is great. I wouldn't know because they were rude and racist when I walked in.
It was a pleasant hotel with friendly staff that you wouldn't expect in Inglewood, California. I'll be staying here in the future also. Especially, since it's so close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotel men se till att inte få rummet vid ismaskinen, det stör väldigt mycket på natten då folk hämtar is, bra parkering i garage
1 out of 5
by John an mei from New York

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
From the picture when I booked the hotel it look pretty decent and the price Was not cheap so I figure it shouldn't be that bad of a hotel since it came out to more then 170 a night.. I was kind of disappoint when I arrived there the hotel and the room was kind of old..my occupation requires for me to travel every month so I haved Stayed in many hotels during these pass 9 years ..I do not recommend this hotel for the daily rate it's going for, it's way over price for what it's provides .. A hotel like this I wouldn't pay more then 100 a night ..since its close to the airport but if it wasn't I wouldn't pay more then 75 a night ..hope this information help the next traveler who plans to stay at this hotel ..