Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location only
Cons: Rude employees, cleanliness, remodel
Check in was easy but when i got to room the first thing I noticed was the ceiling had water damage and patches of the ceiling had fell on the floor. The bathroom was extremely dirty, fixtures were falling off walls, floor was filthy with hair and shower curtain had mildew and there was no hot water. Clerk at the front didn't even acknowledge me when I walked in to ask to change rooms. He sat the whole time on his cell phone. He said there was no other rooms and that the hot water was out in the whole place and they were working on it. There was no refunds so I had to stay. There was no hot water for the whole night and I checked out early. Also I was approached by several men while I was there asking if I wanted to hang out...never felt safe. Please don't stay here!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Disgusting

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel room had nothing good about it. It was filthy It had live bugs. The bathroom was disgusting. There was mold on the floor. The mirrors were filthy. The mattress was stained. The linens were gray and there was 3 little pillows for a King bed. We slept in our clothes but only until 2:00 in the morning. We would not have stayed if there was anything else available. There were people and cars coming and going all night. Not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Auf unserer Reise mit 12 Hotels war dieses mit Abstand das grindigste. Der PVC-Belag klebte wie mit schmutzigem Zuckerwasser aufgewischt. Ob das Bett frisch bezogen war, ist fraglich !!! Wir wollten uns schon mit kompletter Bekleidung schlafen legen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
the hotel staff was top of the line rude. They really don't care about their customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room was just not clean....floor needed mopping...hairs on my sheets...smelled bad
Cons: Clean the rooms better
Location: IHOP and Cracker Barrel are right next door...I had to run to walmart and it was just down the street
Room was not clean and had musty smell. There was also a prostitute right beside my room and her "pimp" stayed close in the parking lot. That being said it's convenient to restaurants and other stores if needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abominable experience. Callous staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Unkempt grounds throughout stay, staff oblivious to customer service. Uncaring demeanor by employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This hotel doesn't compared to other rooms I have stated this seems like a hotel you rent per week so it was very nasty it smell like cigarette even though it was a non-smoking room I would not recommend this to other people into the management takes care of those people that live there bye week
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It isn't the worst but it could be a whole lot better. Bed sheets were old and faded. I got the one King bed which felt like two box springs. The shower pressure and temperature were weak and Luke warm. It gets worse! I decided to go grab a bite to eat and as I approached my car some guy asked if he could take a shower in my room while I was gone and he said that I was in his room anyway and even called out my exact room number. After all this I come back later after getting all my belongings since I was in John Doe's room and fall asleep after turning what is supposed to be the air conditioner, but by the time I woke up in my pool of sweat it was too late to do anything about it. I didn't expect much for the money but I feel like I should have bought $57 worth of lottery tickets and slept in the car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad very bad

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was nasty dirty unsuitable for a dog to stay and I refused to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels