Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

All was great!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The room I was first given did not have a place to hang my clothes. I was then given another room which had a small closet with hangers. All else was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Didn't expect much but it was way bad. Feel lucky I didn't get jumped. So tired we stayed tho. Clerk said room not going to be ready for hours, tried to cancel with Expedia then she told them I was balking over broken wifi-no....then she found a room. There were plenty of rooms but maybe they were not livable? Broken chairs, sofas and ac's on walkway outside room. Stunk, dirty. Don't know if sheets clean. Towells were clean. Broken ice machine. Sketchy guys wandering around lot. Ugh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
There's no shower mats, so be prepared for a slip & slide experience. Only had 2 towels in the bathroom and when I asked the staff for another, they said they would get back with me..& when did they take irons & coffee pots out of rooms.
3 out of 5
by TRESSA

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty mattress, roaches, dirty walls and doors
3 out of 5
by Thu

Good

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room is clean.
1 out of 5
by Brittany

Just gross!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
There was a dirty needle in the trash and the pillow case in our bed was dirty as well. A friendly roach came to visit us as well. The room smelled like mold. The staff was friendly and nice though. Overall I don't think I'd ever visit this place again. I felt like I needed a shower after leaving there.
3 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price but think before you book

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but wifi was not working , AC was not working. Smoke smell in nonsmoking room and able hear neighbors sound
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
First thing we got there a little late in the afternoon we had a room what was presented to us the maid hadn't even been there and it was a little after 1 o'clock I remember that the room to me somebody had been drinking and I don't drink so I know somebody had been drinking and I don't think that issue has been addressed because I felt like it was in the comforter and I guess I'm not a stickler for most things but that is one sticker I am Fort Pierce the biggest problem with this ruin your hand this is room 125 the air conditioner on in the room I felt like I was taking off from the New Orleans airport every time it came on we eventually just got up and turned it off that's how bad it was okay let's pick the breakfast at this establishment mr. Kurtz did pretty well anything but when he picks up a plate of food and put it in the trash and say this tastes like day-old are several days old you know at that point that that is an edible food and this is the gentleman who is in the hospitality industry for Marriott and several other accountable hotels I think the biggest problem we was going to stay two days after the business deal I had in this town completed I looked and I said it is only five and a half hours back to my house I'd rather drive the five and a half hours then spend another night in this hotel now when you stay in hotel regardless of what dump it maybe at least get your s*** straight my name is David and this is just my opinion of this hotel would I stay in it agai