Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Staff was so friendly!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was charming and stylish. Clean, and beautiful! Would definitely stay again, and recommend to all friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, waking distance to everything!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Can't wait to stay here on my next visit! Staff were so helpful and our room was so cute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in relativ zentraler Lage.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Bei Anreise waren leider alle Stellflächen fürs Valet Parking besetzt und niemand hat das parken betreut und konnte einen anweisen. Frühstück vollkommen überteuert. Ansonsten alles sehr komfortabel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Well priced hotel close to the French quarter

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel is definitely value for money. It has a great vibe and is only a short walk to French quarter. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortably appointed. The only real complain I have is with the shower which was always cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We stayed here for 2 nights and found it perfect for our stay in New Orleans. It was a very convenient location - easy walking into French Quarter, Riverfront and didn't take long to walk to Frenchman's Street. Hotel staff very helpful - especially bar lady suggesting good places to go in the evening. It was a great place to stay - loved the decor. (There were some roadworks going on when we stayed - so created a but of noise - but that wasn't hotels fault). Definitely recommend this place if you want a good quality friendly hotel with interesting decor and convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Couldn't be better

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location, Clean, Amenities and Staff
Cons: Nothing and we are normally quite fussy.
Location: Location was great. We had no issue walking around. uber was cheap to the main stuff if we didnt want to walk.
We really enjoyed this hotel. Great room, clean. The bar was sweet too. great public area. Close enough to everything. We just loved New Orleans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Perfect location and great staff. I was quite impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Southern Hospitality!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were incredible! They were all very helpful and so friendly! Loved the casual and hip vibe!
Cons: The TV system needs a bit of reworking to not be connected to the switch on the wall.
Location: Excellent location! Easy walking to everything in the French Quarter!
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. The staff were friendly, room was beautiful, and the cocktails are excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Helpful Staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Michael the concierge was very helpful and Kenneth always had a smile on his face. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and the hotel is a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes sauberes Hotel mit Stil.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Lage, Empfang, Stil und Freundlichkeit
Location: Das Hotel liegt günstig am Rand des French Quarter. Vieles ist von dort zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir waren 2 Tage dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.