Ratings based on 3,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Valet is too high at $48 a night. Other than that I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bathroom shower did not work and asked them to fix it. When got back nothing had occurred so had to call reception again which immediately sent the handyman who changed the tap. Bathroom was not too clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- I left a cold bracelet

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel and even better staff. I left a gold bracelet behind and they actually returned it to me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Awesome Experience!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This was my first trip to New Orleans and it was like staying with family...Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable. It began with the accomodating check-in process, bell hops made sure that I had an umbrella while storing my things and Concierge was amazing with suggestions of things to do. Perfect location! Hospitality is extremely important to me and I will only stay here when I return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prospect Heights, IL

Great hotel close to Bourbon Street and Harrahs.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel near everything....Bourbon Street, Harrah's Casino, riverwalk. Away from all the noise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to all the stores and bourbon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Everything was amazing! Great location, very comfortable. My only issue was that our room never got cleaned the whole week we were there. We went a whole week without getting our room cleaned. It was a little irritating but overall it was still a great experience. I would come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel. 6 blocks from Jackson square.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The accommodations were great. The only problem was one of the house keepers when asked by a guest for assistance said she did not speak English. It was obvious that she just did not want to be bothered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

NOLA

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: The hop on hop off bus is a fabulous way to see New Orleans, and there is a stop infront of the hotel. The street cars are located across the street.
The water bottles in the room were not replenished every day. The staff in the Bistro was less than pleasant, and often neglected drink orders without a reminder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: location of hotel, reputation hotel, and quality of the hotel lobby and clean comfy rooms
Cons: free wifi, include refrigerator
Location: too much to name
Recently stayed here for a leisure trip and had an absolute enjoyable time. The location of the hotel is superb. Very clean, lively location and lobby area. Very comfortable rooms, friendly staff and attentive staff. Close to everything. Nice amenities with hotel, except it didn't include complimentary wifi.