Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines IL

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything was great from check in to check out. Hotel was very clean and we really liked our room. Location is great there is a little strip mall with a few good restaurants within walking distance. Parking was great but if you come back a little late you might need to circle a few times. Hotel is also close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The clean rooms and comfy beds.
Cons: A breakfast, of some sort, would be wonderful.
Location: The location was perfect.
What a wonderful stay we had at this hotel. It was beyond what we expected. The rooms were so clean and the beds so comfy. It was an excellent value. It would have been 5 stars if they had included a small breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great stay will be back

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for the excellent service. I will be back very clean and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good. Very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was in a great location to meet our fam.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean. The shower head was high enough for my tall family.
We had good service at this hotel. The only frustration I had was making a reservation a month in advance and getting only 1 king size bed when I had ordered 2 queens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Another hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Union city
Overall a good place to get a good nights sleep .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
kids had a soccer tournament. this was a nice place to stay. Joanna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
it was nice stay for one night. very comfortable room. Great location close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel breakfast has many healthy food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Clean rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean
Our room was very clean staff was friendly and informative all in all a great place to stay and we will be staying at Marriott more often
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We felt comfortable, safe and very satisfied with our stay! Booking again this weekend and suggested that the rest of our organization book a stay as well.