Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Save your money and DO NOT stay here!!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It was so dirty.....my feet where black on the bottom from just walking on the carpet. Things were broken....like the bathroom door...dresser. As I was brushing my teeth a roach ran across the counter. This motel shouldn't be open to the public.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was under construction, the hallways and stairs are filthy, the front desk never picks up the phone at night. The price would have been good if the property was well maintained, but because it isn't, it's not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a Motel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place is suppose to be a inn and suites, but its more like a motel that you rent by the hour. Very dirty hallways, carpet in room was very gross, toilet was cracked, everything in the room was very old and greasy looking. There was a party going on all night, walls are very thin and you can hear when someone starts there car in the parking garage. Great location, lots of potential, but the owners are def not upgrading
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Birthday trip

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was set up weird. sink was next to the bed. Bathroom was very small.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern california

disappointing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down and build a new hotel
Location: I was close to the beach and restaurants
Reservations made through expedia.com for folding couch bed for two grandchildren and paid through expedia, but at the hotel they tried to charge again for the folding couch bed. I had to call expedia and have them intervene. This delayed our checking in 45-60 minutes. The hotel couple (owners or managers? were unfriendly and the rooms barely passable to stay, Spartan, at best. 1 out of 5 stars. Would not stay there again even if it was free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take some slippers!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Floors are dirty(reason for slippers). Bedding had holes in sheets and blankets tearing apart! Everything is falling apart in the room I had(334). No screen on window but I saw one on the roof of the building next to the hotel. Key to room didn't work 3 times when I first checked in. The owner(male) went up and shook the door and got it open after first attempt didn't work and then just walked off with an attitude!! I wouldn't stay here again!!!!!
3 out of 5
by elsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice simple place. More pictures or wall decor would make the place more comfortable.