Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pleasent stay pleasent staff very affordable. Clean bathrooms and rooms Delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

com

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The owners, Fany and her husband, were most helpful and accommodating, making my stay enjoyable. Fany knows the area and her husband is a good chef. This is a very basic but comfortable hotel that an be considered secluded or isolated depending on your point of view. This is not a resort beach.
3 out of 5
by Nadia from Helsinki, Finland

Hard to find in the dark.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly atmosphere but hard to find in the dark.
4 out of 5
by Mel from London

Great little hotel in slightly awkward location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself was absolutely fine for what we needed - a one night stay between trips in Paracas. However it was a little annoying that we had to get a separate taxi trip to it. That said it was only 15soles (£4) each way so it wasn't a huge problem money wise. Breakfast was filling and served overlooking the sea. Rooms were a decent size. The light in our bathroom was out but was replaced straight away. The main issue was the surrounding neighbourhood. Wed been told not to walk around in our own at night as two girls would attract some unwanted attention. We needed to venture out for food (don't go to Gloria's!) but later realised we could have eaten at the hotel and saved the hassle. Oh well. I slept well which was the main thing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Miramar to see the Isla Ballestas. The hotel is not in Pisco and it is not in Paracas. It is between the two in San Andreas right on the beach. All the taxi drivers knew where it was but it was still a bit inconvenient. The hotel was fine, clean and there was hot water! The staff was the best part. They helped us coordinate the island trip and also a flight through to see the Nazca lines. They cooked us dinner and worked with our broken Spanish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aguilarsoto

truly nice and helpful staff

Posted Oct 29, 2012
As you can tell I really enjoy my time in this hotel. the staff is so helpful and nice that you feel welcome and like sitting with them and chat. they are truly nice people and really go above and beyond for you to have a good time. They even set up a toilet seat the second they knew we where not Peruvians (as far as I can tell Peruvians don't use toilet seats much), the street outside can be a little noise and the beds are a little small but that will be nitpicking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nett aber laut

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
- Lage: 2 Sterne. Liegt unmittelbar an der Hauptstraße und ist auch dementsprechend laut. Sehr schade. Der Ausblick auf das Meer ist wunderschön, auch wenn der "Strand" alles andere als sauber ist. - Umkreis: Bars und Restaurants sind im Umkreis (zu Fuß) eher spärlich aber die die vorhanden sind, sind sehr lecker. - Zimmer: 3 Sterne. Sauber und spärlich eingerichtet. Kein Fön. Kein heißes Wasser zum Duschen. Betten sind ok. - Personal: 5 Sterne. Überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. - Internet: 3 Sterne. Guten WiFi-Empfang gibt es überall, funktionieren tut es aber nicht die ganze Zeit... warum auch immer...
4 out of 5
by Jefferson from Vitória, ES, Brasil

bom hotel com ótimo custo beneficio

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
boa, muito bem atendido pelos donos que sempre tentam fazer o melhor
4 out of 5
by Mauricio from Itapira - Brasil

Responde ao que se compromete.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, serviço é bem servido. Ótima localização.
3 out of 5
by Víctor Hugo from Buenos Aires

Hotel de muy buena ubicación

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel comodo con precio razonable. Muy cerca a las playas y a las ciudades de Pisco y Paracas. Los desayunos son muy caseros y de buen gusto.