Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bueno para descansar en el camino

Posted Oct 25, 2015
frente al mar, a lo largo de avenida principal que une paracas con pisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga from Москва

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
На мой взгляд, отель требует ремонта и модернизации. Место шумное. Персонал отеля очень приветливый и доброжелательный. Завтрак неплохой
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tulio Mitio from Sao Paulo

Boa relação custo benefício

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Simples,barato e comida gostosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from lima

buen lugar

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bonito lugar, excelente vista la atencion de primera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadia from Helsinki, Finland

Hard to find in the dark.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly atmosphere but hard to find in the dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luz Elena from Pasti

Buen Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Buen hotel. Buenas habitaciones y limpias. La atencion excelente, muy amables dispuestos a ayudar en todo lo que uno necesita. Buen precio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Sao Paulo

nice place by the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good place between Pisco and Paracas. Confortable, nice people, clean, very good internet, good breakfast. Alex gutenberg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mel from London

Great little hotel in slightly awkward location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself was absolutely fine for what we needed - a one night stay between trips in Paracas. However it was a little annoying that we had to get a separate taxi trip to it. That said it was only 15soles (£4) each way so it wasn't a huge problem money wise. Breakfast was filling and served overlooking the sea. Rooms were a decent size. The light in our bathroom was out but was replaced straight away. The main issue was the surrounding neighbourhood. Wed been told not to walk around in our own at night as two girls would attract some unwanted attention. We needed to venture out for food (don't go to Gloria's!) but later realised we could have eaten at the hotel and saved the hassle. Oh well. I slept well which was the main thing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Limeño espontaneo from Lima

Escapada confortable

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Me gusto mucho la ubicacion dle hotel esta cerca a avenidas principales y la vista al mar es espectacular. Bien llevado su nombre. El personal es de primera y no le pongo mas pountos porque justo estaban pintando, pero el hotel cuenta con las comodidades basicas como agua calientita siempre, toallas limpias, sabanas impecables y un personal que siempre esta dispusto a ayudarte y ser flexible. Definitivamente regresare alli si voy a PARACAS pues esta muy cerca y tienen cochera!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Miramar to see the Isla Ballestas. The hotel is not in Pisco and it is not in Paracas. It is between the two in San Andreas right on the beach. All the taxi drivers knew where it was but it was still a bit inconvenient. The hotel was fine, clean and there was hot water! The staff was the best part. They helped us coordinate the island trip and also a flight through to see the Nazca lines. They cooked us dinner and worked with our broken Spanish.